Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
I found product really works removing stains and does not have an allergic re-action on my husbands sensitive skin.

Also I do not have to scrub my husbands shirt cuffs etc as I used to.

I used to wash clothes in Persil as advised by mother in law but they changed the formula and my husband got allergic so I changed to E co balls they are very good but did not wash as white so I use E co balls and Vanish Sensitive in my machine with good results and no complaints from husband
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
There's not really much I can say - It's hard to find the 'sensitive' variety in shops so I ordered online. Of course I have used before. Excellent product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I have a husband with sensitive skin and a small boy. Does an excellent job of removing stains without damaging the fabric or the boys skin.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Great product, for people with sensitive skin I cannot fault it. Have trouble finding this one in some supermarkets, so amazon is perfect for ordering this. I rely on this Vanish product to remove stains but it doesn't affect my skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Can only seem to buy the sensitive Vanish on here nowadays. It does the job, and my children's skin is. Or irratated and dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
So pleased! Wonderful for sensitive skin. Can't find it in supermarkets anymore. Seems they have stopped stocking it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Excellent product!! Gentle on fabric and fine for those with a sensitive skin. Will definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Keeps whites white. Doesn't irritate my or my little girl's sensitive skin. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
This is a good product and price from amazon fast delivery as usual thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
I am very pleased with the item just what I was looking fore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)