Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
This is a handy shaker. It is a good size and with its built in strainer makes it ideal, it just cuts back on some of the other bits and pieces you might need. It is made well and was delivered very quickly. Would recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Brought this item as a gift . The box was badly damaged and the shaker is badly stratched did email but it got ignored
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
i brought this so we could enjoy making cocktails at christmas it did the job well enough but only enought for 2 people
but worth it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Thumbs up!! Fast delivery of a fab product.

The strainer still lets through some tasty bits but keeps the straw blocking pieces out. Only problem is that if you shake it with ice in there, it's a tough job to get the lid off, but nothing a bit of strength and determination won't sort.

Perfect. Thank you!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
I can't comment on the performance of the item as i have bought this as a gift. However, when i received the item i opened it to check it was okay. The outer box that the product came in was fine and well packaged. However, the products box itself was damaged and squashed. Within the products box it was packed in plastic, presumably to protect the item from being scratched. The plastic was very dirty and the product itself had black paint like marks on it. Luckily the black marks came off rather easily but i have had to discard of all of the packaging because it is such poor quality. Product itself looks okay. Lets hope the recipient likes it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
I purchased this shaker for a secret santa event at work. Unfortunately the product arrived in a battered box but the shaker was in good condition thankfully. The lid was extremely difficult to remove which gave me and my partner some entertainment as we battled with it around the kitchen. The finish of the product is very shiny and looks more expensive than what I paid for it. It does however attract finger prints due to the shiny finish. I don't have any experience of using the product for it's intended purpose as it was a gift but it certainly looked like it could achieve those martinis' shaken, not stirred.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
The order took a while to arrive and arrived on the last minute. It came in a dirty cardboard box and when opened, was inside a dirty plastic sheet which had holes in and as a result, the shaker was dirty and tarnished from where the holes in the plastic were. Wouldn't recommend buying this product unless you're happy with it looking cheap, I wished I had paid a bit more and ordered a far better one.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Sturdy, good quality materials, chills drinks extremely quickly. The design lends itself to being easy for beginners such as myself to use. It tends to be a little bit messy as liquid can collect between the lid and strainer, leading to a little leakage when you take it off to pour, but that's not too big a deal as long as you have a paper towel to hand. All in all, I've used this a fair few times and it always makes a far better cocktail than I could do simply by stirring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
The box arrived bashed around and broken, the shaker itself was stiff to open and looked a bit scratched. Good size though,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Actually this is everything you need to achieve the cocktail that you are making. For the price you cannot go wrong.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)