Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars review
its a good purchase and it was fast delivery. I recommend it if you are a big assassins creed fan. Only problem with it is the velcro straps rip abit easy
Published on 11 Mar. 2013 by Aron Price

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great ... if you are skinny/child
This is really cool but if you have muscular or large forearms it's very difficult to actually! Good quality though!
Published 19 months ago by Justin Wright


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Ezio Auditore Roleplay Gauntlet Replica (Accessory)
so cool. yes it is a littl fragile but its not a toy so shouldnt be used as one. fits my arm perfectly and brilliantly detailed designs a must have for any assasins creed fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy to comment and recommend., 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Ezio Auditore Roleplay Gauntlet Replica (Accessory)
It arrived the day after being ordered! Its of good quality and has given much pleasure to my grandson. Thankyou very much. Would use this seller again. Happy to recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Happy!!!, 2 July 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Ezio Auditore Roleplay Gauntlet Replica (Accessory)
I really wasnt happy with this item because when it arrived (very quick delivery) i opened it to the horror that the blade was broke and i have to buy glue to fix it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun!, 20 Jun. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Ezio Auditore Roleplay Gauntlet Replica (Accessory)
I actually brought this as a gift for my partner who is an absolute nut for all things assassins creed. He loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worthwhile, 18 Mar. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Ezio Auditore Roleplay Gauntlet Replica (Accessory)
overall quite pleased with my hidden blade. i bought it for a costume and it looks pretty convincing.
it has several pros and cons however. it looks great, the detail is accurate, its all made from hard plastic but looks just like metal and leather. i'm glad there's a safety button on it because its quite easy to set it off if you rest your arm on something. it's adjustable so it fits large or small arms. there are a few problems however, the velcro straps are not very strong and one came off the day i got it so i had to sew it back on. it can be a little restricting to have on as you can't bend your wrist or elbow fully. the top half of the blade is made from a sort of hard rubber material so it bends rather than stabs things when the blade comes out, and it comes out fast. but its very easy to bend straight again. for my costume i just wore one, i don't think i would have been able to do much with one on each arm.
i bought mine when the price was quite a bit lower and as much as i like it i don't think i'd pay more than £30-35. that's just my personal experience with it and i hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ITS NOT A TOY!!!!, 15 Jun. 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Ezio Auditore Roleplay Gauntlet Replica (Accessory)
its not a toy, its a collectible. u wear it when u go to conventions acting as ur favorite film/game character so remember that when u buy it 4 for child. its not made to be constantly used thats y it breaks only take it out when u need it. i have one 4 each arm and neither have broken...... yet.

thx 4 reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BROKEN, 10 Aug. 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Ezio Auditore Roleplay Gauntlet Replica (Accessory)
It broke almost immediatelly after trying it for the first time poor quality, dont buy. way too expensive, I want a refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor production, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Ezio Auditore Roleplay Gauntlet Replica (Accessory)
This item is poorly manufactured and easily breaks, the blade leaves the acabbard and flies off. It is not only disappointing from that point of view, but is dangerous, as it could end up in some poor kids eye. It is most certainly overpriced as well, whoever deigned this did not test it sufficiently, it is just a complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Ezio Auditore Roleplay Gauntlet Replica (Accessory)
I am very happy with this product . it arrived as described and works perfectly. Good craftsmanship shows on the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Ezio Auditore Roleplay Gauntlet Replica (Accessory)
Bought this for my 10 year old for Christmas (only just getting round to writing this after a number of email exchanges with the seller) the blade flew off within the first 30 mins of use and we could not re-attach. Contacted the seller to obtain replacement which was assured and nothing has ever turned up some 5 months later despite assurances.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews