Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars488
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
The numbers are okay but definitely not robust enough for kids. The magnets aren't strong enough to keep the numbers straight.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
ordered these to keep my toddler amused to stick on the fridge, they are very flimsy magnets are easily pulled off which could be a chocking hazard, did not even tempt fate with them went straight in the bin
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
These where not what i expected they where a lot smaller than the letters and didn't seem to be as well made.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I must say this looked great on pic but in real life not so good.They made from wood but they have some sharp edges so you have to be careful but one thing they don't do is stay on a fridge at all.The magnets are far to small and there is not enough of them.I am not happy I had to go to shops and buy something else.Waste of money
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
They are big enough for small hands to grasp.. Nice bright colours... My 18month granddaughter loves them ... I would recommend them.. Especially at that price.... Brilliant
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Really, really poor quality. No where near the 0.5mm thickness suggested. Made from extremely thin poor quality wood. I know they are very cheap but you could not let a child handle these. At the same time I had bought the same style alphabet letters from another seller and they were very reasonable quality for a similar price. So I feel even though cheap and you expect not to be the highest standard, these are unusable and not even worth their cheap price.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
I'm not happy. The size doesn not fit the dascription
review image review image review image
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Look pretty but the magnets aren't strong enough to hold up more than one piece of paper - wouldn't recommend them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I ordered these items thinking they'd make a neat little Christmas stocking item for my toddler. What arrived was not what was expected, not at all the quality etc that the impression gives. They are flimsy thin wee bits of wood that have loose magnets that can come off easy and could be swallowed by little ones. Two of mine were even broken/damaged on arrival. My answers to the questions here: how fun is it? Uh it's not! It's rubbish! Educational value is moot as they don't last long enough to be educational!! Durable? Hah!! Yeah two of the flimsy wee things were broken on arrival and my 2yr old when putting them on fridge snapped one in half! Utterly utterly rubbish. I wouldn't even give this a star in here but you can rate 0 star. So in a nutshell: flimsy, tiny little bits of wood, choking hazard magnets that don't stay on, non durable, utter waste of a couple of quid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Not like picture, thin flimsy bits of plywood with tiny dot magnet on the back at top. 4-4.5cm tall, 2.5cm wide and 2MM thick. Have put at top of my fridge so youngest can't get to them, but may well go in the bin.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)