Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars32
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2013
I purchased these for my Candy Cart business. The size is good, not too big, ideal to serve sweets, however BEWARE as when I was washing them up after receiving them, I cut my finger on one of the scoop edges - they are quite sharp. Shouldnt really be used by children as the edges of the scoop arnt rolled enough. Isnt an issue if you are holding the handle, but the scoop edges should be more rounded.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Really disappointed with the quality of these scoops.
They sliced into my hand while I was washing them, so I thought they would be unusable for the candy buffet I'm organising for my stepdaughter's wedding.
I didn't want to have to spend twice to get better quality scoops so I got the sandpaper out and sanded the edges to make them safe and usable
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
I had previously seen these on amazon last year and when I went to buy them they had sold out so I kept an eye out and when they came back up I bought them quickly. they haven't been used yet as they will b getting used for a wedding sweetie bar, but they look great and are a great size.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I use these for everything, flour, sugar, rice - you name it I have a scoop for it. I no longer have flour scattered all over the kitchen - I use a scoop :)
33 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
value for money but I did have to go around them with a small file to get rid of the sharp edges
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Bought these scoops for the Sweet Bar at my Wedding to give a bit of old fashioned sweet shop style and they looked great.
Good quality and a great price point and these have been put to great use in my kitchen ever since.
Brilliant for scooping flour, cereal or anything else that needs scooping !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Bought for a 60’s themed Birthday Party to decorate a sweetie cart, looked fantastic with everything laid out.

Great service and quick delivery.

Will recommend and definitely use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
great size for my daughters candy table, only problem i had was the stickers on the handle took some scrubbing to get off,but they looked good with a bow ribbon the handle just to finish them off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Bought to use on a sweet table at a party - nice sized scoop for the purpose that we needed it for. Looked very classy and certainly at the time this was the cheapest I could find
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
These are great! They are the perfect size and they look really nice! They are for wedding sweet table and they are PERFECT! LOVE LOVE LOVE! Would recommend to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.