Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, just what I was looking for.
Have regularly seen Eastpak bags in shops and considered purchasing a medium sized one for long weekend/ short trip use. Saw this one and decided to buy. The price attracted me first (£20), what could be the problem with that? The colour looked a bit sugary pink but for the price I could put up with that. As it happens the colour is more purple (as the name suggested)...
Published on 15 Feb. 2013 by H. Johnson

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars different size than advertised
the bag looks very nice, but IT IS NOT THE SIZE ADVERTISED, Smaller
I ordered a 51L bag and I got a 42L
Published 9 months ago by Catarina


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, just what I was looking for., 15 Feb. 2013
By 
H. Johnson "HJ" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have regularly seen Eastpak bags in shops and considered purchasing a medium sized one for long weekend/ short trip use. Saw this one and decided to buy. The price attracted me first (£20), what could be the problem with that? The colour looked a bit sugary pink but for the price I could put up with that. As it happens the colour is more purple (as the name suggested) rather than pink so I'm really pleased. The space inside is quite large and with a couple of outside pockets it will be really practical for my travels. If you are thinking about buying one and can get it for the same price- don't hesitate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love eastpak, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are great bags light weight to carry easy to pack and light weight even putting them on the scales at the airport cos you put the correct amount of items in there without going over your lounge amount because it won't allow you too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Had this bag with me for 8 weeks on holiday ..., 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this bag with me for 8 weeks on holiday.
everything fitted in there what i needed.
And even space for presents :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars different size than advertised, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the bag looks very nice, but IT IS NOT THE SIZE ADVERTISED, Smaller
I ordered a 51L bag and I got a 42L
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!!, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It looks as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ... big as i expected in the picture it looks like it can be bulked out, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was not as big as i expected in the picture it looks like it can be bulked out! ie , expandable like backpack , this is not the case , the material is rather ridged , so don't overpack with this item , expect broken zip if you do so , i'd say it was ideal for a long weekend , no more , unless you travel light maybe 7 nights , but if you are like me , and want daywear evening wear a couple of sandals shoes etc etc , this is not a suitcase , was a little dissapointed actually size only
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eastpak Unisex Adult Spins M Two Wheel Holdall
£57.98 - £130.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews