Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
Beautiful, great quality, traditional, old-fashioned toy. A real treat that is built to last and entertain for a long, long time.
Published 14 months ago by Ewan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Small
This is much smaller than I thought it would be; however it is a very nice music box for the price
Published 13 months ago by Beverley McDowall


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Small, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soldier Music Box (Toy)
This is much smaller than I thought it would be; however it is a very nice music box for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soldier Music Box (Toy)
Beautiful, great quality, traditional, old-fashioned toy. A real treat that is built to last and entertain for a long, long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music Box, 8 Sep 2013
By 
BA Brown "North Girl" (Cleveland, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soldier Music Box (Toy)
Love the music box. Well made, arrived the next day of order.It was
a present for a christening, my grandson loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bit small, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soldier Music Box (Toy)
Smaller than I though, but still an excellent product well made with no sharp corners and a lovely gift for that special small person in your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Music Box but didn't work, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soldier Music Box (Toy)
Unfortunately I had to return this as the soldiers did not spin properly as their arms kept knocking them off balance. I was very disappointed as this was for a present. I would highly recommend the ones that don't have arms though as they spin very well and kept my 2 entertained for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 4 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Birchall "Stella" (Lancaster UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soldier Music Box (Toy)
As usual from Orange Tree, a beautiful little musical box which is quite entrancing for babies and parents alike. A lovely present for a Christening or first special birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for toddler., 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soldier Music Box (Toy)
I bought this toy for a little boy who had taken a fancy for my grown up musical boxes. He really loved it and for a 14 month old child sat and watched it for several minutes. It's solidly constructed and the music lasts quite a long time without a rewind.
The item arrived very quickly. Very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soldier Music Box (Toy)
Really happy with this purchase, it makes a lovely present and a nice keepsake. Ordered the product and it arrived very promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good old fashioned toy., 3 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soldier Music Box (Toy)
A bit smaller than I expected (especially as it came in a larger box!) but still good value and great fun!

The soldiers are separate items and just sit on the top. They 'dance' driven by an internal magnet so there are no exposed mechanical bits that can break of other than the key; a good feature with inquisitive little fingers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Soldier Music Box
Soldier Music Box by Orange Tree Toys
£12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews