Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars8
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
Absolutely love this. It is calming, gentle and a pleasure to use. One of my favourite apps! :-D
I think it is perfect to fall asleep to, and is also extremely companionable when awake.
0Comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
So relaxing to watch and listen to. Helps me get off to sleep. Great way to change rain drop size and speed of rain fall etc..
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This app made my kindle fire crash and I had a hell of a job restarting it. I had to delete it and defrag my kindle to get it working properly. A complete waste of money and worse for the problems it caused.
0Comment|47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
helps me get to sleep when i am a bit stressed or lots on my mind. definitely worth getting it,
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
I wanted a screensaver for my Fire HD and this was the nearest thing I found. I can't knock the developers for their photos of this app. The sky and blobby pseudo 'rain drops' really are grey. So depressing. Couldn't they have coloured everything blue? Also I can't adjust the rainfall as much as the sliders would suggest. Doubtful if I'll be using this much, especially now that I've downloaded the wonderful 'Relax Melodies Premium' which allows me to mix so many different sounds, rain included.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Rubbish. A screen saver with low volume and a strange screen effect. This is, in my opinion, a very poor product. Don't buy.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Lost interest very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Sleep at last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)