Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars124
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
purchased for my wife who is a big fan of russell watson,thoroughly enjoyed it and can't wait for more of the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
The voice of Russell Watson and the patriotic anthems; what is there not to like? It is the best of both worlds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Price was right, arrived on time in good order, the recipient is very pleased with this product, no more to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
ONE OF THE BEST FROM RUSSELL WATSON. IDEAL FOR THE PATRIOTIC FAN OF THE SINGER AND GREAT AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Great listening, rousing, love listening in the car so I can sing along as loud as I like or just contemplate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
Worst Russell album by far, been a fan for years and pre booked this album, heard it twice, waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
We are a little disappointed with this C D of Russell's, but this won't stop us buying in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
Great album as usual. Bought this as a reminder of a great year, and Diamond Jubilee and a feeling of being British. This album certainly hits the mark.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
I went to see Russell at the RAH but bought this Album long before his Concert.. He's Wonderful..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Not as good as I expected. It did not sound like Russell as there was
no power in the voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)