Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Endless possibilities...
My 7 year old niece loves this app, and so do I. Between us we have created some stunning patterns and saved most of them to the gallery. No two patterns can ever be the same, which is part of the fun, and we both like drawing on the black canvas as it makes amazing pictures. The possibilities are endless, as there are so many different "brushes" to choose from, like...
Published 20 months ago by The Nugget

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun for Kids
I downloaded this app for my 5yr old granddaughter who loved it at first but after a while she found it a bit boring as there's not much variation in the pattern making. I still think its great for kids though.
Published 13 months ago by suze60


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Endless possibilities..., 21 Nov. 2013
By 
The Nugget "The Nugget" (The Wirral) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
My 7 year old niece loves this app, and so do I. Between us we have created some stunning patterns and saved most of them to the gallery. No two patterns can ever be the same, which is part of the fun, and we both like drawing on the black canvas as it makes amazing pictures. The possibilities are endless, as there are so many different "brushes" to choose from, like rainbow, crayon and a couple that are like magic lights. Just by applying lighter or heavier strokes to the screen can make lovely patterns that are replicated everywhere to give your drawings a nice symmetry. You can also share your pictures with others on Facebook etc. It reminds me a bit of the Spirograph I had as a child, but with this app you can play back your drawing like a video, in order to see just how you did it. Great free game for bringing out the budding artist...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Little App!, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
I first downloaded Kaleidoscope after playing it on my my friends' Kindle. I thought it was a very good app and I was eager to have it myself.
When I got it, I created a very completely different shape. I saved it and even played it back! There was so many different shades and shapes to do!
I've saved it to my favorites and I play very often! Plus, I even send them to my friends using e-mails!
A very fun app for kids to use!
And it's FREE!
:>)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars thank you, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
a great free app which keeps my little one occupied for a short time but she loves drawing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend!, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
My daughter is 6 and goes back to this programme time after time. We down loaded it free a couple of weeks ago. You never get the same pattern twice and she loves playing it back to see how she creates her masterpieces!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
An easy and colourful drawing application complete with the ability to play your drawing as a video. Very fun to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
I am 47 years old and one of these toys gives me such fun today as it did then. I mastered the pens and got the best out of it. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For adults too, 1 Mar. 2013
By 
Marjorie Allan (Lanarkshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
I use this when I just want to completely switch off for five minutes - lovely little app which stays on my carousel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!!, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
Looking at the great comments i bought this app, its amazing! You can make amazing patterns plus watch what you've drawn! One of the best apps ive got ps. Im 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magical, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
This game is highly recommended by me to ANYONE! This game will let ur creativity flow! There are no viruses ether. Great for all the family: -D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Fun, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
A nice app for passing a little time. Great for keeping the grandchildren amused. Pictures created can be saved which is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad
Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad by Bejoy Mobile
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews