Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars from reddit newbie, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: reddit is fun golden platinum (App)
A great way to get around Redditch and very easy to navigate for me as a new user. Made it easy to find the content the interested me. Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 18 Jan 2013
By 
peaches (Edinburgh, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: reddit is fun golden platinum (App)
I was using the free version on my s2 which is brilliant. Thought I'd try out the paid version for my kindle fire - I am not disappointed! Smashing job. Best Reddit app out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: reddit is fun golden platinum (App)
No problems with this app so far. It's a good way to view reddit, and when you get mail the kindle makes a nice little bing-bong noise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to use on kindle fire, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: reddit is fun golden platinum (App)
Lots of thought has gone into making this app the best way to browse reddit, the idea of panes is well executed and feels natural.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent App, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: reddit is fun golden platinum (App)
It's very user friendly, allows log in, saving posts and sharing them. You can easily view the subreddit and switch between what is 'hot' and what is 'new'.

I recommend this app to anybody who wants to browse reddit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Reddit Reader., 27 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: reddit is fun golden platinum (App)
Easy to use, I love the Dark Mode feature and I love how you can start a search of subreddits and they automatically show up to save scrolling through pages if you have lots of subs.

I had the regular version but upgraded to this version just to support the developer for doing such a great job. Get it. I've tried all the other Android Apps for Reddit and this one is by far the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well, isn't this awesome, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: reddit is fun golden platinum (App)
One of my must have apps, fantastic layout on my kindle fire, super easy to browse and really enjoyable to use, perfect for bedtime browsing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but it, 26 Dec 2012
By 
Matthew Ball "matthew wow shanghi" (ulverston eng) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: reddit is fun golden platinum (App)
Absolute genius worth paying the tad extra for this as its just superb, the dev has done a Stella job!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

reddit is fun golden platinum
1.27
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews