Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Scent Name: with Certified Organic Blueberry|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2016
While this is lovely, i would urge you to research child tooth decay and use of toothpaste without fluoride. I've switched to using fluoride toothpaste for my daughter after advice from a friend who made a documentary about children's teeth. Don't be one of the devastated parents who find their efforts to be healthy and natural mean their precious darlings are having multiple teeth pulled out rotten.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
It's shocking what they put in toothpaste when you read the ingredients list. Even in some organic makes for children they carry a warning "do not let your child swallow this" or somethign similar. As the mother of a 3yr old it's not possible to stop them swallowing!! This is truely expensive :-( BUT it's the only one they can swallow and my son LOVES the flavours. For me, it's totally worth it. (they last for ages too)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Great toothpaste for the little one. My 18-month-old daugther loves it, she tried to brush her teeth herself and invariably end up eating up some of the paste so it's good that it's safe to swallow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Too expensive, too small. Why is such as simple product so expensive??? Ridiculous. But my daughter really likes the flavour.... tough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
My son loves this product and brushing time has not been as hard as I had thought it would be. Am now a loyal customer of this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
I spent a long time trying to find a fluoride free toothpaste for our (then 11 month old). He's never minded brushing his teeth since the popped up but the. Went through a faze where'd you couldn't get a toothbrush anywhere near him without a battle. Not one to be out smarted I figured let me see if there's a toothpaste put there with no nasties in a flavour of something my son loves (bananas). The jack and Jill brand came up so I ordered and success! He's loves the flavour so I can get into his mouth and brush. I'm giving it 4 stars because it clogs up his toothbrush like crazy and its a real pain to clean the sticky residue from the base of the bristles. The brand I bought in the US didn't do this but I can't get it in the UK. When this tube is finished I don't know if I'd buy again because of the gummy buildup.
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
"Yummy...... but no bubbles is a bit odd." Say's my son.It certainly smells yummy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Lovely taste. Natural cleaning. Just what u want for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
My children really dislike the taste unfortunately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
It will not make your child want to clean their teeth but it will make the process less of a fuss. My son likes the taste. Great if you are worried about fluoride levels. Only downside is this product is expensive for what it is. Amazon is the cheapest place I have found it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)