Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable jumper
I usually buy a small or x-small but after reading other reviews I ordered a large size and im so glad I did. The fabric is soft and its very comfortable. I think for winter you have to double up with a cardigan if ur going to use this jumper.
Published on 13 Oct. 2012 by GI JANE

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware of the sizes
The item itself was really nice and good value but I was really surprised at the size guide. My partner likes bench items and we have had things like this before. This item was a Large and in all honesty it would have been lucky to fit someone who was a medium ( Ladies Size ) - Returned to Amazon and refunded quickly -
Published on 30 Dec. 2012 by Paul Birch


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely hoodie. Easy to wash, good brand, lovely colour and can be worn anywhere. My wife loves Bench clothing.Excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jumper, 3 April 2013
By 
Serena (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality. Do order your true size as I ordered a large and I am 10-- resulting an obvious loose fit especially the sleeves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bench jumper, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter in law loves too wear bench tops and jackets and she said this was a perfect top too drive in and very good for the price ....loving it she said
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very very nice..., 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality, nice color, quick delivery...Bench Jumper is the perfect gift for my nice Chiara...she loves Bench cloths and the size is perfectly for her so tiny. I'm very happy, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yoh yoh hoodie, 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the yoh yoh hoodie im a size 10 and ordered a medium after reading other reviews that they come up small and it is perfect lovely fit and shape also have this in purple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars warm winter jumper, 30 Jan. 2013
By 
J. hartley (Crete, Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely warm sweatshirt that doesnt rub up after washing. It is slim fitting. I am size 10 and bought medium. The good thing is that it has lttle thumb holes and the sleeves are long for those with long monkey arms like myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good sizeing, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
verry happy with this as the sizeing was perfectsome times they come up smaller that you think ther are :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black Hooch, 13 Jan. 2013
By 
Kirky (Scotland, u.k.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is for a birthday present so still have it - am delighted with quality & price. A proper bargain
& real good quality thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this jumper to wear around and i really like as its comfy, warm and it has thumb holes which i think is cool! it came fairly soon and its good for the price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bench Yoh Yoh Women's Jumper
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews