Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars love
Love this hoodie, even found it has the thumb loops which is a must for me on my hoodies when not in work as keeps the hands a little bit warmer xx
Published 21 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but sizing all wrong
Really liked the Bench jumper but as one of the previous comments stated the sizing was way off. I bought the extra large and looking at the size chart it says it was an 18-20 but when I received it, it couldn't have been bigger than a size 14. My daughter is now the proud owner of a new Bench jumper.
Published 22 months ago by MJ


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Looks and feels good, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I expected.
Nice snug fit.
Soft feel to the material.
Hope it washes well, but at this stage would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice jumper, and its quality is perfect. It is so soft, you can feel a caress on your body. The neck is different from the others jumpers, and that is its beauty. I recommend it to everyone who likes comfy clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this hoodie, even found it has the thumb loops which is a must for me on my hoodies when not in work as keeps the hands a little bit warmer xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great jumper, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic value for money - quality better than expected - very cosy and good shape. Size is just right - it should be a little baggy - its a hoody!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
* fits lovely
* nice material
* would happily buy in other colours if available
* (downside - my daughter borrows it)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my daughter who is normally a size 10-12 but as every one said it came up small I ordered it in a large, thinking if it didn't fit her it would be mine....... I'ts a great jumper with a cosy lining fits my daughter perfect and came at a great price ..........my daughter loves it !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice soft material, love the neck shape, fits perfect, great value for money :) washes well and keeps shape brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jumper is lovely quality and is more a spring jumper as is not very thick and heavy. Lovely jumper made up with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but sizing all wrong, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really liked the Bench jumper but as one of the previous comments stated the sizing was way off. I bought the extra large and looking at the size chart it says it was an 18-20 but when I received it, it couldn't have been bigger than a size 14. My daughter is now the proud owner of a new Bench jumper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery. Product was not a thick as expected but wife still liked it. My wife is a size 12-14 and a large was too snug a fit for her liking so returned it for an x-large. I suggest ordering a size bigger size than you require
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bench Ruchia Women's Jumper
£54.84
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews