Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my Talking Tom..
Bought as a christmas present for my neice. Came on time, but didn't work, so was really dissapointed. But after contacting Talkback, returned and replaced without any problems... These things happen sometimes. Gave us many, many laughs!!!
Published 20 months ago by Kate

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THIS!!!
Don't waste your money buying from this seller, false advertising would be an understatement. It's not the product shown in the picture. It's NOT 16 inches if it's 9inches stretched out I would be surprised. It does purr or anything, it does repeat what you say and if it was sold as a 9inch tom at the correct price as other sellers I would have been a lot happier!
Published 12 months ago by Pen Name


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ... info so not sure why it has so many bad reviews it came quickly and was packaged well its ..., 28 Nov 2014
This review is from: Talking Friends Talking Tom Animated Plush Toy with Talkback (Toy)
does exactly as it states on info so not sure why it has so many bad reviews it came quickly and was packaged well its for my 5 year old for xmas and hes gonna love it tried and tested it today and it does record and play back and also plays all noises and sounds fab thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Friends Talking Tom Animated Plush Toy with Talkback (Toy)
Very happy with this purchase very good quality easy to use .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Friends Talking Tom Animated Plush Toy with Talkback (Toy)
Excellant my little boy loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars talking tom, 11 Nov 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Friends Talking Tom Animated Plush Toy with Talkback (Toy)
ordered this off the amazon site only to find that,when i took delivery of this,it is the spanish version,not impressed at all, will be sending right back along with the talking ben which was very slow using the talkback feature.absolute rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 24 July 2014
This review is from: Talking Friends Talking Tom Animated Plush Toy with Talkback (Toy)
Grandad loved it and father who frighted the .... out of child. Needs explanation for young child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Friends Talking Tom Animated Plush Toy with Talkback (Toy)
My son loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If your child loves the app or not, this will be a great hit., 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Friends Talking Tom Animated Plush Toy with Talkback (Toy)
my two year old loves the app, but very annoying watching him over the phone or pad. Bought this for his birthday and has been a massive hit. He thinks it's great; it's lovely quality and he literally gets hours of fun from it over the day. It copies, says ow etc. He thinks it's hilarious as do his cousins, so I would say that the child does not need to be familiar with the app to love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Friends Talking Tom Animated Plush Toy with Talkback (Toy)
Part of a birthday present for my daughter, she loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Friends Talking Tom Animated Plush Toy with Talkback (Toy)
The product is as advertised, same size same model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not so good, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Friends Talking Tom Animated Plush Toy with Talkback (Toy)
very noisy switching, uploading short period of time and repeated so silently overall the toy dull, heavy, immediately stop recording when touched elsewhere on the body
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews