Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dare 2b Silicone Micro Packable Rucksack
I'm delighted with the rucksack, it is really small when wrapped up but an extremely light and useful bag to carry with you for when it's needed. It carried everything I needed for a day out in the Yorkshire Dales without any extra weight as I have difficulty carrying things on my back.
Published 11 months ago by L Shearing

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Light Weight
This a very attractive light back pack which can also be draped on a shoulder. Such a pity it does not have a small outside pocket for sm.all items like , keys, phone, camera etc
Published 21 months ago by BK Surrey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dare 2b Silicone Micro Packable Rucksack, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare 2b Silicone Micro Packable Rucksack (Sports)
I'm delighted with the rucksack, it is really small when wrapped up but an extremely light and useful bag to carry with you for when it's needed. It carried everything I needed for a day out in the Yorkshire Dales without any extra weight as I have difficulty carrying things on my back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool back!!, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare 2b Silicone Micro Packable Rucksack (Sports)
at first impression you think: are you kidding me!! But then you note it's avery comfortable backpack! very easy for zipping and very useful if you need extra space. impermeable materials and very lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and bright!, 23 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a lightweight bag I could use when cycling to work (usually just a change of clothes)

It is very light and bright enough for my purpose.
It folds up in a 'packamak' style, into a small drawstring bag that is attached to the inside of rucksack.
It is water resistant but on rainy days I put my stuff in a carrier bag, inside the rucksack to be safe!

All in all a good purchase. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tough enough, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare 2b Silicone Micro Packable Rucksack (Sports)
Tough enough, packs small but would be better if it packed into a small zip pocket which was part of the sack. Hi vis panel would make it perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great bag when you need a bit of extra space, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare 2b Silicone Micro Packable Rucksack (Sports)
Very light weight, packs very, very small so you can keep it in a coat pocket, cycle bag etc for those occasions when you need an extra bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Done the job so far . . . ., 13 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking for a lightweight rucksack for a few clothes to take to work.Been using for a couple of months. Still all in one piece and can fit more in than i thought at first. Can't fault the purchase so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I was pleased when this arrived, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a packable rucksack for travelling, but not a full size day pack. Just something that would carry a few essentials including a light jumper and bottle of water etc. so kind of a half size day pack. I was pleased when this arrived, it looks ideal for what I want. Not used it yet, but I don't have any qualms about how strong it is, despite the fabric being incredibly thin. Packs into it's own carry bag measuring about 3 x 4 inches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Light Weight, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This a very attractive light back pack which can also be draped on a shoulder. Such a pity it does not have a small outside pocket for sm.all items like , keys, phone, camera etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not what I expected when it arrived in the post, and it felt really weird to unravel, but lightweight, appears to be waterproof and fits lots in it. Easy to repack to its micro size which means it takes up no room at all and doesn't clutter up the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rucksack, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag, folds very small but holds so much and very light! Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews