Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's green, it's very light, it's cheap, it arrived in 24 hours
What more do you want? I bought this for cycling, to make me harder for motorists to miss (or, more accurately, easier for motorists to miss, but harder for them not to notice me). It arrived 24 hours later, is a great price, and does what it says on the tin. It's not a colour you'd wear to work, it's very in your face, but on a bike, people will see you...
Published 17 months ago by Chris Widgery

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Some size issues
Since entering the gym i've lost some pounds and XL shirts are starting to be very large around my body, so along with this shirt i bought an L one of a different brand. I've heard this brand makes their sizes a little smaller than others, but the difference is noticeable, this XL one is smaller than the other shirt i bought, i just don't understand, but despite o that...
Published 17 months ago by Hugo Teixeira


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's green, it's very light, it's cheap, it arrived in 24 hours, 22 July 2013
By 
Chris Widgery (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What more do you want? I bought this for cycling, to make me harder for motorists to miss (or, more accurately, easier for motorists to miss, but harder for them not to notice me). It arrived 24 hours later, is a great price, and does what it says on the tin. It's not a colour you'd wear to work, it's very in your face, but on a bike, people will see you.

It's comfortable, thin and washes/dries very easily. Not sure what else to say. Job done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Some size issues, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Since entering the gym i've lost some pounds and XL shirts are starting to be very large around my body, so along with this shirt i bought an L one of a different brand. I've heard this brand makes their sizes a little smaller than others, but the difference is noticeable, this XL one is smaller than the other shirt i bought, i just don't understand, but despite o that this is a good shirt with moderate quality, for the asked price it could be a little better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good gift for a cyct, 19 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for my brother in law who is a serious cyclist and had it delivered directly. It came I think the next day which was really useful. Good quality I'm told and very good for the price.He seemed really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars usual Dare 2b quality, 23 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. J. Roberts (South Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare 2b Men's Boardbreak Technical Training Tee (Sports Apparel)
This T-shirt is good, like all dare 2b products. Fit and cut is brilliant. Bought this for MTB use and it is up to the task.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars winter warmers, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare 2b Men's Boardbreak Technical Training Tee (Sports Apparel)
these are brilliant when your stood at the bus stop on a cold winters day at 6.30am
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value cycling technical top, 6 Aug 2013
By 
C. Green (Galway, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In the past I've spent 3-4 times as much on technical tops. This is every bit as good and at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very small sizing, 9 Aug 2013
By 
S. Hodge (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Order two sizes bigger than you normally would and you'll be about right. They must have mixed up inches and centimetres on the pattern!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews