Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars353
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
A friend got us into Homeland when they borrowed us the season 1 DVD. Its a great series and you will love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Better stories and more action, Homeland gets better with series two, it's improving in every way and is one of those programs that makes you want to watch the next one. Great show, can't wait for more!

I've deliberately left out specific details so as not to spoil it for those who haven't seen it it.
11 comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Lent it to my grandson who lent to his friends who lent it to theirs ah! When can I have it back? It's great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
When I bought this for my daughter , she was very happy and can't wait for the next one to come out thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
A must for all those who watched series 1. Totally addictive. I received the DVD well before the time limit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I thought the original season one was better than this edition but it is OK the quality of the print is good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Great series. It is fast moving and keeps you guessing as to who is the bad guy can't wait for next series.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Fabulous series, I had missed some and great to be able to catch up. Arrived quickly and was well priced.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Like a book you can't put down, I would have finished in 10 hours straight but that seemed a bit excessive
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
... do you really need to read this review ? Well, if yes, I'll say only this : it lives up to Season 1 !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Watch SHOWTIME®'s Homeland on Hulu. Subscribe to Watch Now!
  -  
Start A 30-Day Free Trial & Stream The Latest Season Of Homeland Now.
  -  
Watch Homeland Season 2. Available Online. Watch It Now.