Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
Great CD only wish it had more songs from the programme! Great to listen to anyway and remind you of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
A brilliant collection of songs from the tv show Smash...lots of variety and good to sing along to..a happy CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
great service and quality, classic sound and picture, just up my street and down the road as well so canny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Great collection although not all of the tracks from the series are on here. Pity but still worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
Really happy with my purchase, the cd is full of great tunes from the show which is fab! Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
love the music and lyrics from the show and now i can listen to it whenever and wherever i am
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I loved this series so just had to have the album most of the songs are on from the show :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I absolutely loved series 1 of the tv series and hope that series 2 will be shown n the uk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Great show and great songs. Some missing ones which is a shame, but still good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
All the songs of the two series rolled into one CD: excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)