Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good and stable
I'm 78 and beginning to find climbing stairs a bit difficult so I decided to have a stab at this as a general exerciser and hopefully to strengthen my leg muscles. After 3 weeks I've increased my reps on it 6 fold and the stairs are a reducing problem. The only reason I give it 4 stars rather than 5 is because I think it is a bit expensive for what it is, especially with...
Published 19 months ago by operabuff

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cracked and broken on arrival
The 66fit aerobic step arrived cracked and broken on arrival; the plastic seemed to be of poor quality; which raised concerns over how long it would last with almost daily use.
Published 11 months ago by Blondie


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good and stable, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66fit Aerobic Step (Sports)
I'm 78 and beginning to find climbing stairs a bit difficult so I decided to have a stab at this as a general exerciser and hopefully to strengthen my leg muscles. After 3 weeks I've increased my reps on it 6 fold and the stairs are a reducing problem. The only reason I give it 4 stars rather than 5 is because I think it is a bit expensive for what it is, especially with the P & P. I certainly don''t regret buying it though - it's a sound piece of gear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66fit Aerobic Step (Sports)
Happy with this aerobic step and price paid. It is quite suitable for our purposes - ie simple exercises stretching achilees tendon and medium resistance stepping. Can't say how it would fair being used a bit more robustly, but I'm sure it would take it. One thing - it may have been better to have made the top surface of a rubber material rather than the plastic it is to make it a slightly better grip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 66fit Aerobic step, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66fit Aerobic Step (Sports)
It is what it is, This step is compact for storage when not in use,easy to assemble for use, does'nt slip and slide around when you use it.Easy to clean, Excellent value for money,what more could you want, only criticism is that it does'nt do the exercises for you ,( you have to put the effort in and sweat to make it work )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dainty Step but still does the trick, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66fit Aerobic Step (Sports)
Have had step blocks before and found them to be overly large, this was more compact but not enough to be problematic during workout. The height blocks fit snug and firm but you don't need loads of muscles to pull them off to shorten the height and they don't creep around and unstable to block during use. Perfect for smaller gyms/spaces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy Step, 9 Dec 2012
By 
D. Trievnor (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66fit Aerobic Step (Sports)
The 66fit aerobic step arrived promptly, is easy to put together and very sturdy. A very useful addition to anyone's fitness collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66fit Aerobic Step (Sports)
Arrived earlier than expected. Good value for money. Is very sturdy and the top surface does not slip. Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend this Aerobic Step., 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66fit Aerobic Step (Sports)
I bought this for my husband who has a bad back and he has been advised to improve his core muscles. It arrived on time and in very good condition. Its sturdy and you can reduce the height easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Review for the 66fit Step, 20 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66fit Aerobic Step (Sports)
Good and reasonable price for under £15. Plastic blocks connect up underneath step. Not to big and heavy either and easy for storage. 2 height levels too. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I don't use it for exercise!, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66fit Aerobic Step (Sports)
Not a helpful review, I'm afraid! I bought this step to help my elderly dog jump onto the backseat of my car. It works a treat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Aerobic step, 16 Dec 2012
By 
Iain Mckinney (Belfast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 66fit Aerobic Step (Sports)
Great value for money. Slightly smaller step than I am use to using but it works fine for the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

66fit Aerobic Step
£19.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews