Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2014
As a single figure handicap golfer who has lost his way, I saw this DVD set and thought it may help. The tips Denis gives are very basic, nothing ground breaking. It is mostly tips course management and some basic swing thoughts and mechanics. The DVD set was an excellent opportunity for continual plugs for Mizuno products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Bought this for my husband to improve his golf. He had mentioned this as a gift and he is already impressed with the tips that he has viewed on this DVD. Let's hope he can transfer these to the golf course when playing. A good gift for a player wishing to improve their game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
A very good series of instructions for playing a wide variety of different shots. As usual, he made it look easier than it is, but my golf has definitely benefited. The focus on Mizuno clubs was irritating and now dated but they probably sponsored the DVDs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
I'm a 17 handicapper. The tips in this DVD from Denis have been very helpful indeed. I can't vouch for any other standard of golfer but I have learnt a lot todo with tactics and the technical elements of the swing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
First few minutes were spent watching him raving about his mizumo clubs which totally put me off watching the rest of the DVD, however I did continue for another very boring 15 minutes. It's now back in the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
If anyone is looking for golfing tips then Denis is the man. Head and shoulders above all the other instructional videos and tapes I have watched. Easy to comprehend and remember,which is key.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Covers every aspect of the game. It's the only training dvd you need. All you have to do is put the knowledge into practice. I have and really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
very useful aid to anyone who plays golf.Clearly explained tips and examples that make it easy to apply to own game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Bought this for my dad for his birthday and he loves it. Says its very useful and he's learnt a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Denis Pugh's 100 Great Golf Tips is good, albeit somewhat old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)