Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars56
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2012
These leggins are really nice for dressing up something casual. They go lovely with a long black vest top and a black leather jacket.

They were dispatched and arrived really quickly.

I would suggest that if you are getting these to go for a size down as they come really big.

I have big legs and usually have to get a size up in leggings, however I went for my normal size in these and they are still too big.

They are worth the money and a bargain.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I bought a size 16-18 and they fit perfectly, I'm usually am 18-20. They are slightly longer length than others that I have bought which was an added bonus. Infact they were so lovely I bought another pair as a pressie for a friend!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Just got mine and tried them on and I love them glad I orderd has read some review s about them been able to see through the pants however mine arnt at all on me I'm a UK 8 so they wasn't tight on me but not at all baggy the material is nice and soft thick enough for me will be wearing mine with black vest jumper or shirt and team them with biker boots uggs or heels all would look great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Arrived in good time in a plastic bag.
I would recommend ordering larger size so as not to over stretch which makes the material appear thin.
I later ordered a bigger size so they were not so stretched. They looked thicker and longer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
I love leopard print however I felt that leopard print leggings were a built full on ! So when I saw these I had to have them ! you don't feel like cruella devill in them haha! Only downside to these comfy leggings is trying to find other clothes to match with them! You think it's easy but honestly it's a pain !
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
They look totally cute, and are quite strechy. The only thing bad thing i have to say is that the leggings are slighty see through
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
The lepord print part is a lovely thick material the rest is really bad can see everything through the material unless u like people looking at yr bum wouldnt recommend wearing them away from the comfort of your own home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
They are brilliant! I could have had a smaller size, but they look good with boots and I will be getting another pair. Loads of comments when out and have recommended them to all that enquired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Very happy with leggings great quality too..I'm.in fashion myself and can't wait to wear them to work..will purchase more from here great customer service and arrived fast..Will recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Material is thick tight fit and looks amazing, top it off with long black T, and ankle high boots look fab. I used this for my performance outfit at Halloween show. Meow xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)