Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars our beaver s new home, 5 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Log Cabin (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter she has had some Sylvanian stuff before
We bought the beaver family to go in the log cabin she loves it its well made and has a few nice touches like hammocks and hot tub not a bad little house smaller than some but that does mean you don't have to buy to much to fill it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOG CABIN, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Log Cabin (Toy)
Gave this week to a delighted granddaughter on her 8th birthday. Was top of her birthday list and was her best surprise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Log Cabin (Toy)
Excellent good value and my daughter loves it to add to her ever growing collection of sylvanian families house's and accessories .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Log Cabin (Toy)
My neice just loves this log cabin which I got her for her birthday, its very well made and I am sure it will give her hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for Grand daughter's birthday, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Log Cabin (Toy)
This was chosen as an addition to my grand daughter's collection of Sylvanian houses and families, she was over the moon, that's as much as any grand parent want's, they are so well made and will last forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Log Cabin (Toy)
I bought this as a present in the Amazon sale for my 4 year niece for her birthday and it soon became one of her favorite play items. The product is really well made and a great start to the Sylvanian Family collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Log Cabin, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Log Cabin (Toy)
Bought for our grandaughters birthday after Christmas and know she is going to love this as her parents have bought her the Sylvanian Tree House to link together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amaizing Sylvanian toys, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Log Cabin (Toy)
This was a very good chance to buy the Log Cabin.
The price was very good.
The quality of service was excelent.
Chidren play and play and play!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars winter holidays, 31 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Log Cabin (Toy)
This is a great addition to my sylvanian collection and is good winter get away for your Sylvanians providing the bears make you welcome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Added to the collection, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Log Cabin (Toy)
Bought this item for my daughters birthday, she already had the tree house that goes with it. She loves it it goes well with the tree house with a specific area to join the two with the slide that comes with the tree house. my daughter is now looking at which furniture she should buy to fill the log cabin with !! On the whole great item for anyone who loves sylvanians.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Log Cabin
Sylvanian Families Log Cabin by Sylvanian Families
35.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews