Customer Reviews


319 Reviews
5 star:
 (248)
4 star:
 (62)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superfast
No problems on the camera (Raw files around 26mb) and downloads very quickly via SDHC USB reader. Also have a 16GB card which behaves similarly. Will go for bigger ones now the price is so good.
Published on 25 Feb. 2013 by Mr. Michael Metherell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not 100% sure these are genuine but i could be ...
not 100% sure these are genuine but i could be wrong, its just that they look different to all my other sandisk cards
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superfast, 25 Feb. 2013
By 
Mr. Michael Metherell "mickmeth" (Royal Berkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDU-008G-U46 8 GB Ultra 30 MB/s Class 10 SD Memory Card (Label May Change) (Personal Computers)
No problems on the camera (Raw files around 26mb) and downloads very quickly via SDHC USB reader. Also have a 16GB card which behaves similarly. Will go for bigger ones now the price is so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD VALUE, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDU-008G-U46 8 GB Ultra 30 MB/s Class 10 SD Memory Card (Label May Change) (Personal Computers)
Could'nt be happier, a great card with great re-producing capabilities.
so much better value than certain High Street shops.
Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDU-008G-U46 8 GB Ultra 30 MB/s Class 10 SD Memory Card (Label May Change) (Personal Computers)
Rapid service to supply a quality SDHC card. I like the 8GB size as I am not using it predominantly for video and do not like to have too many photos on one disk as I keep them as backup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDU-008G-U46 8 GB Ultra 30 MB/s Class 10 SD Memory Card (Label May Change) (Personal Computers)
Brilliant card for my Nikon d3200.
Would buy another. Does a 1000 pictures.
I would rather have two of these than one bigger one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value & performance!, 13 April 2013
By 
Pepper (Uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDU-008G-U46 8 GB Ultra 30 MB/s Class 10 SD Memory Card (Label May Change) (Personal Computers)
I bought this Sandisk Ultra SD card for use in my Bushnell trail camera.

I think this card represents an excellent balance between performance and cost and comes from one of the world's premier manufacturers of memory cards. This SD HC1 card is a Class 10 device capable of write and transfer speeds up to 30MBs/200x - although I haven't empirically tested it, I can vouch for the fact that, in practical terms, both write and transfer rates seem fast.

A card of this class will be adequate for most basic to medium class cameras and is suitable for both stills and video. In physical terms it is claimed to be waterproof, shockproof and X-Ray proof. I think the most likely fate is for a memory card to find its way into the washing machine.

Incredibly good value for a fast, quality card - recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good value., 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDU-008G-U46 8 GB Ultra 30 MB/s Class 10 SD Memory Card (Label May Change) (Personal Computers)
compared to some camera stores this is quite cheap, one problem i had was the first order seemed to go missing, this was sorted and another dispatched which i received. then the first turned up need to send this back . a lot of messing about i dont need at this time of year - christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Raspberry Pi SD Card, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDU-008G-U46 8 GB Ultra 30 MB/s Class 10 SD Memory Card (Label May Change) (Personal Computers)
I bought 2 of these cards for the Raspberry Pi and they worked with no problem. I installed the latest version of Raspian onto them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Raspberry Pi, 14 Jan. 2013
By 
Peter Lee (Manchester ,United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDU-008G-U46 8 GB Ultra 30 MB/s Class 10 SD Memory Card (Label May Change) (Personal Computers)
I bought this to replace the 4GB card I'd bought with my Raspberry Pi and once I'd written the latest Wheezy image to it it was perfect, good and fast and loads of space for messing around. A great little upgrade that is now working happily in my Pi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SanDisk Ultra 8GB. review., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDU-008G-U46 8 GB Ultra 30 MB/s Class 10 SD Memory Card (Label May Change) (Personal Computers)
As usual these SanDisk's are brilliant,the play back from them is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDU-008G-U46 8 GB Ultra 30 MB/s Class 10 SD Memory Card (Label May Change) (Personal Computers)
Ideal size for what I wanted, holds loads of photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews