Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars28
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2013
Bought these for a ninja mad child, he has played for hours with them, still look like new, helps that they are really well padded and very well made
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I bought these nunchucks after my chained ones broke, the construction is good, the padding stays firmly in place and the cord is good, so far they have lasted longer then my last pair and the best thing about them is (apart from the fact you can see if they are going to go) is that you can clearly replace the cord when needs be.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Product arrive very quickly free-post, for the price I cant complain, they are usable a little bit lite, the cord is doubled up 6mm which is a little bit short at 4 inch's, 6 to 8 would have being better, as far as I can see the is no way to change the cord.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I bought these for my cousin and he loves them! couldn't get anything better for the price, delivery was prompt and the quality of the product is outstanding. would definitely recommend this to anyone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Probably the only person here who is using these as a martial arts training weapon. but anyway
the foam is soft enough to not hurt but give you a smack of punishment should you mess up
theyre only made of pvc pipe surrounded by the foam with two cords between them so they are very light, wish they had more substance.
but good for the price maybe £4 is more like it but hey...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Great product I'm well chuffed with the quality and my son is over the moon, he now likes to give me a good whack with them though do but at your own peril
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Great product to help introduce the concepts of weapons as training tools, especially for the younger enthusiast.Very Good product and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Good quality. Product and. Good. Price
Bought as a gift and we'll received.would buy this product. Again
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Great safe soft well made product for younger children. My boys do martial arts do perfect for them as they are younger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Great gift for a young budding ninja!! He loves it and getting lots of practice in :) mostly on me though :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)