Customer Reviews


1,297 Reviews
5 star:
 (883)
4 star:
 (241)
3 star:
 (87)
2 star:
 (40)
1 star:
 (46)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Night light
I bought this for my elderly inlaws for their bedroom at night. It gives out enough light so they can see around their bedroom to the door, should they need to get up in the night.
Published on 25 Nov. 2012 by Mr. R. D. Prag

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dangerous!
This stopped working after a couple of days but I only looked inside it yesterday and to my horror saw that it has burnt out inside! Scary as I was using it in a childs bedroom!
Published 10 months ago by A D CUMMINS

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2130 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Night light, 25 Nov. 2012
By 
Mr. R. D. Prag "Histon Fan" (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
I bought this for my elderly inlaws for their bedroom at night. It gives out enough light so they can see around their bedroom to the door, should they need to get up in the night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 17 Dec. 2012
By 
B. Choudhry (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
very good night light used on the landing during night hours, saves having to leave the light on... the light level is ample to get from bedroom to bathroom and back again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 20 Sept. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
These plug in night lights are ACE, I bought two for the hall stairs and landing, they give off a great light when its dark without being too intrusive. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dangerous!, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
This stopped working after a couple of days but I only looked inside it yesterday and to my horror saw that it has burnt out inside! Scary as I was using it in a childs bedroom!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super light, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
ideal for baby feeding at night without waking baby up too much.also easy to take on trips away for night lighting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, speedy delivery, fantastic product, 12 Dec. 2012
By 
hanbee (Buckinghamshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
It gives off a nice moonlight glow and handy that it turns itself off and on with the light level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dangerous do not buy, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
Please do not buy this night light.
Within 4 hours of putting the light on it blew up and started smoking.
The light was in my 5 month olds babys room. It could of caught fire if I had not gone to check on my baby as he was crying.
The box it came in looked fake.
Please dont buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


88 of 100 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for children's bedroom, 24 Sept. 2012
By 
Mrs. E. Good (Malvern) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
This is a brilliant night light. The light level provides the minimum amount of light you need in a decent-sized bedroom to just about see everything, which is perfect for a child who is afraid of the dark. We've tried other night lights, but they are not bright enough - in our opinion, this one is perfect. Very minor issues are that the light comes on when the natural light levels are still fairly high and that the light is a 'white' light (a warm orange would be better), but these minor points are definitely not enough to deduct one star from the rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A disappointment, 27 Dec. 2014
By 
P. Reading "viewer" (Suffolk England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
I had just got this nightlight and was anxious to try it out so plugged it in to a wall socket. Wonderful it worked first time. Problem was it was in a brightly lit room and yet it shone out as if in a pitch black one. The reason is that the photo-cell which decides if it is light or dark is situated UNDERNEATH the light and so unless it is pointing directly at a light source it thinks it is dark and therefore turns the light on. Ok so if you want this item switched on 24/7 then this is for you but to state that it switches on at dusk and off at dawn is misleading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 18 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
Great little night light, used in the hallway and perfect for when the little one wakes in the middle of the night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2130 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     Smarter Means Efficient opens new browser window
  www.qualcomm.com/WhyWait   -   A Smart City Is An Efficient City. See How Qualcomm Makes it Happen.
     LED Lights opens new browser window
  www.adafruit.com/   -   Quality Electronic Components For Less. Free S&H Above $200. Order!
     Leeo Smart Nightlight opens new browser window
  www.leeo.com/   -   Sleek, modern design 16 million colors, smart alerts

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Sensor Light
Sensor Light by Lindam
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (227)   
Buy new£4.99
In stock

Ansmann Automatic Nightlight with Sensor, White
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (60)   
Buy new£8.95
In stock

Lumilife LUMiLife Automatic LED Night Light
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (31)   
Buy new£6.83
In stock