Customer Reviews


1,227 Reviews
5 star:
 (832)
4 star:
 (227)
3 star:
 (83)
2 star:
 (40)
1 star:
 (45)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super light
ideal for baby feeding at night without waking baby up too much.also easy to take on trips away for night lighting
Published on 27 Nov. 2012 by Lydia

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dangerous!
This stopped working after a couple of days but I only looked inside it yesterday and to my horror saw that it has burnt out inside! Scary as I was using it in a childs bedroom!
Published 9 months ago by A D CUMMINS


‹ Previous | 1 2123 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super light, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
ideal for baby feeding at night without waking baby up too much.also easy to take on trips away for night lighting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Night light, 25 Nov. 2012
By 
Mr. R. D. Prag "Histon Fan" (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
I bought this for my elderly inlaws for their bedroom at night. It gives out enough light so they can see around their bedroom to the door, should they need to get up in the night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 17 Dec. 2012
By 
B. Choudhry (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
very good night light used on the landing during night hours, saves having to leave the light on... the light level is ample to get from bedroom to bathroom and back again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 20 Sept. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
These plug in night lights are ACE, I bought two for the hall stairs and landing, they give off a great light when its dark without being too intrusive. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dangerous!, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
This stopped working after a couple of days but I only looked inside it yesterday and to my horror saw that it has burnt out inside! Scary as I was using it in a childs bedroom!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, speedy delivery, fantastic product, 12 Dec. 2012
By 
hanbee (Buckinghamshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
It gives off a nice moonlight glow and handy that it turns itself off and on with the light level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


87 of 98 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for children's bedroom, 24 Sept. 2012
By 
Mrs. E. Good (Malvern) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
This is a brilliant night light. The light level provides the minimum amount of light you need in a decent-sized bedroom to just about see everything, which is perfect for a child who is afraid of the dark. We've tried other night lights, but they are not bright enough - in our opinion, this one is perfect. Very minor issues are that the light comes on when the natural light levels are still fairly high and that the light is a 'white' light (a warm orange would be better), but these minor points are definitely not enough to deduct one star from the rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, don't waste your money, 30 Oct. 2014
By 
L Dalton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
Does come on at dusk and off at dawn but the only area it illuminates is the socket into which it is plugged, so pretty useless really. Don't recommend it for anyone wanting low level light to reassure small children!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 52 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Almost caught fire, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
Seemed like a good product, right up until it stopped working. On closer inspection the lamp area was blackened and a hole melted on the bottom of the unit. This is a serious safety flaw and could have resulted in a fire in our daughters bedroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dangerous do not buy, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Automatic LED Night Light - Plug in & Energy Saving Dusk 2 Dawn LED Night Light Sensitive Night Light
Please do not buy this night light.
Within 4 hours of putting the light on it blew up and started smoking.
The light was in my 5 month olds babys room. It could of caught fire if I had not gone to check on my baby as he was crying.
The box it came in looked fake.
Please dont buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2123 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews