Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
37
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ £3.85 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2015
Looks nothing like the picture. The shorter bit on top only really hangs forward, even with lots of hairspray on it it won't stand up at all. I didn't expect much for the money and didn't get much. Can't hide all my hair under it either so only any good for short haired people as cap very small. Not even really worth it for a fancy dress party (which I wanted it for) when I got one for £3 from Hong Kong and the quality was amazing. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
This was fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone. You could have it shorter and cut the long bits off if you wished. After having a wig years ago for a fancy dress and having to spray it and shape it this wig was brilliant. Take it out of its pack, give it a shake and its good to go .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Superb quality Glam Rock wig, very realistic, certainly quite thick for a cheap wig. The wig actually looks as though it has a nourishing shine which makes the hair look real (must be a good shampoo) Lol. I would defiantly recommend this wig, it really does look like the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Not at all like the picture, much shorter. Hair is very plasticy and kinked. Doesn't look like a punk rock wig at all, don't waste your money. Oh, and it arrived after the specified time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Good for party fun. Better quality than I expected. Packed well and prompt delivery. Not sure its because I have thick hair, but could do with it slightly bigger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2012
purchased for a 70s party and went well with the other items i was pleased with the quality of the wig and will be able to wear often
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Don't bother buying this. Really poor quality. Doesnt look like the picture. I bought this for.a fancy dress party but it's awful and I am going to buy another one instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
arrived promptly and succeeded in changing my appearance at a 70s disco to the extent that I was apparently initially unrecognisable! Looking for another chance to wear it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Really nice punk/glam rock wig, excellent value, looked good, just a tad warm on a summer night. Stayed in place and fitted perfectly for an average size female head.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Excellent better quality than expected and had a wonderful time wearing it at a fancy dress party. Would recommend highly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)