Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
A beautifully subtle pet memorial which was perfect for our beloved dog. I ordered this product over the Xmas break and foolishly submitted the wrong name on the order firm ( I used the template), I e-mailed the company and uneven though it was Xmas holidays they immediately e-mailed me back saying that this was understood and not to worry, they would be crafting this item on return to work the following week. And they did as promised, arrived quickly and well packed. Highly recommended, many thanks.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Still grieving the loss of a loyal and much loved dog we wanted something to remind us of her, Without being mawkish, or OTT, The Plaque is of the highest quality, it is Engraved onto the slate NOT painted as I have seen.
It is just the right size.
I would highly recommend this company and this product
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Spent a little time on deciding on the appropriate memorial plaque and believe we made the correct choice. This is an excellent product which arrived on the Friday after we placed the order late on Wednesday. A hassle free transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Good product ...writing is etched into slate not just painted on surface.Excellent delivery time and well packaged.

Happy to advise people where it was purchased .Would have been 5 stars if variety of sizes available
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
lovely ''just right'' good quality, arrived quickly, I got one number wrong on the date but I'm sure I can paint over it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Looks good. Pleased with purchase just what we wanted for the memory of our sorely missed dog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Excellent service. Plaque very well done, just what we wanted. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Outstanding product and quality. A fitting memorial plaque and excellent customer service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
This was such a quality and lovely product - Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Fantastic thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)