Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars glee season 3
Excellent! the glee team are amazing as per usual, this album does not disappoint. Glee enthusiasts will enjoy this album.
Published on 17 July 2012 by Mrs. DM WYNELL-MAYOW

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can't believe it, but I'd rate this average
Some good songs, no bad songs ... but none that really grab me either. Was a little disappointed - still a good album and it has grown on me, but I was given this one and Glee 7 at the same time and I much prefer number 7.
Published on 20 May 2012 by W. Martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars glee season 3, 17 July 2012
By 
Mrs. DM WYNELL-MAYOW "Debbie Mayow" (Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent! the glee team are amazing as per usual, this album does not disappoint. Glee enthusiasts will enjoy this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can't believe it, but I'd rate this average, 20 May 2012
By 
W. Martin "Mummy Martin" (Sheffield UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Some good songs, no bad songs ... but none that really grab me either. Was a little disappointed - still a good album and it has grown on me, but I was given this one and Glee 7 at the same time and I much prefer number 7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Jun 2013
By 
Psevans "me" (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my wifes' birthday worst thing i ever bought now i have to listen to her singing all the time she thinks its wonderful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant songs, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This album has a great song list, I would recommend it to any fan of glee. It is brilliant, can't wait for the next album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 20 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Glee so much but found this album a real disappointment. It started well then went downhill. There were many better songs in Series 3 that I had hoped to find on this album. This is the first time I've not been playing a Glee album to death!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars glee the graduation album, 28 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Glee but this album isn't what i expected at all since all the others are fab. I was dissappointed that there wasn't any Whitney songs on it and it would have been nice to hear more upbeat music, like Flashdance, Mean, Rio, the songs from the 70's disco music episode. Its a good job i have kept the episodes on my sky planner. Lets hope they do another album with all the other songs on it. Still like it but not as good as all the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great collection of feel good, motivational songs., 13 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I own a lot of Glee CDs but this one is my favourite. Perfect to put me in a positive frame of mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good cd, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album (MP3 Download)
I love all of the glee music and this is no exception. Would definitely recommend it to all glee lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Glee Graduation Album, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fantastic selection of songs from the end of Season 3 of Glee. I've rated every single Glee CD I've purchased with 5 stars - aside from the original versions/artists these soundtracks are just brilliant!! I love all the music very much and am looking forward to the Season 5 albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glee, 20 April 2014
By 
Jenny Barnett "J.H Barnett" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you love Glee you will really love this Graduation Album which is full of all the songs from the last though episodes of season 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews