Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars16
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
I would definitely recommend this seller. The item arrived really fast & was well packaged.
You get 2 pairs, which is excellent value for money & they work really well, especially if, like me, you wear very impractical footwear!
Highly recommended.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I bought these to keep my feet from slipping when wearing heels. They don't work! They end up slipping down & ending up squished under your toes - not an unpleasant sensation, but annoying.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
theses are great they take the pressure off your feet, making it easier to walk on, they arrived well before the due date
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Great item. Does as it says. Very comfortable. I am glad I purchased this item.
Would recommend them to a friend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Received this and could not find the sticky side as neither side where sticky. Had to make the decision how they should be placed in the shoes. Obviously as they are not sticky you place your feet in the shoes and they move. Not worth the money. Useless.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Good price and decent quality for this price. Have previously bought and wanted more for different shoes - ideal for all types, styles and heights of shoes. Does not come with any pre-fixed adhesive if customers are looking for something to fix into shoes, but tape or even glue can be effective and works with this product to keep them in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Cushions the ball of my foot which enables me to wear any style of shoe now. Having Morton's Neuroma was making wearing fashionable shoes impossible. These gel cushions give me the right degree of cushioning for this problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
It is true that they are really cheap but they stay in just my their plastic tackiness and don't have have any stick to them. Better to go and get the more expensive branded one that are held firmly in place by glue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Very comfortable, and once it looses it's stick or shape, just soak in warm water and it's good to go again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Bought these for my Sister. She said they are EXCELLENT. Happy and Fast delivery. Will re order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)