Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars135
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
I love this as it's very pink the only thing I don't like about it is the clip as I didn't realise that my work trousers don't have anything to clip it too - so I clip it on the waist band which can get stuck on my trousers at times! The cord on the reel is long enough to reach the door that I have to open with a key (about shoulder height) without having to take it off my trousers.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
its always nice to have a girly pink thing,, i love this, it does look good and more to the point it does its job..
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Do not recommend this product to anyone. Used this once and already broken. Utterly awful!! Can't emphasise enough how bad this product is!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I was pleased with this when it came. But unfortunately it broke after one week. So very disappointed with this ID card.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
This badge lasted me two secs in work. Not very good at all. Would defo not recommend this product....A waste of money
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
same as the other 2 items that was purchased needed this one for my id card and the price was right.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Arrived in good time and looks good and works well so far so good.... i like it makes getting into work easier as i can now alwasy find my pass
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I absolutely love the pink colour of the product.
Easy to clip onto trousers.
Can easily pull the yo yo.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Excellent for the price. Fits 1 or 2 credit card sized ID cards. Made very well and extender great; clips to belt loops and light enough to clip to cardigan button hole if no belt loop. Nice colour (pink); have had lots of people say how nice it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
five star because i am now ask to order at least 20 pcs for my collagues Yellow is their favourite colours...so Friday i shall need more 10 on yoyo and 10 more on larnyard of different colours,thank you CustomCard xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)