Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
I would recommend this to any one
I think it is good because it is the right size for some one small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Met expectations and does all i need/wanted it to do, cant really complain for a tablet at this price level
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
great product my little girl is gonna love opening this on her birthday hope it will keep her off my phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
I was very pleased with this and it does exactly what I want and is convenient to access the internet etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Worth the money and a great piece of tech. Would advise anyone looking for a good cheap Tab to get this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
As an Apple user I have been very impressed by Samsung. I like the layout and functionality of the device and may even choose Samsung over Apple when next upgrading. I have no hesitation in recommending
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
thank you very much it is exactly like i saw it , new and shiny i am very happy to shop with you again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Arrived on time. Packaged well. Good quality product and never had a problem with it. Would recomment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Really good goes on holidays and days out with me to save taking the bigger iPad pic quality is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Well worth buying good price does everything that you need a small tab to do . That's all I can say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 97 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)