Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I am delighted with this set. It's absolutely perfect for my daughter who is almost 3 and loves playing pretend cooking. The little coffee machine, kettle and toaster 'work' like the real thing and my daughter could spend hours playing with them and serving us breakfast. The set is made out of good quality, brightly coloured plastic. It's well packaged too, in case you're...
Published 14 months ago by M. D.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars kitchen set
ok my daughter loved them played with them lots a bit small in size,tea cup was smaller then the palm of my hand
Published 1 month ago by bally


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 Feb 2013
By 
M. D. "Milena" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set (Toy)
I am delighted with this set. It's absolutely perfect for my daughter who is almost 3 and loves playing pretend cooking. The little coffee machine, kettle and toaster 'work' like the real thing and my daughter could spend hours playing with them and serving us breakfast. The set is made out of good quality, brightly coloured plastic. It's well packaged too, in case you're buying as a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set (Toy)
My daughter loves this set, good quality, very hard wearing, lots of knobs to play with, great for kids. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 5 Nov 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set (Toy)
Not the best quality but a great time pass for my 4and 2 yr old!! Keeps them occupied for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars play toy, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set (Toy)
my granchild has had hours of play with this product, would recomend to any one fom age 2 upwards very sturdy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 17 Dec 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set (Toy)
I bought this for my lil' cousin as her Christmas present and sent it directly to Spain. The postage cost is acceptable, but be aware that the price marked for the set is deceiving as they add VAT. Not sure if this would have happened, had I ordered it for delivery to the UK. Still, the total cost was around 22 which doesn't seem expensive for what you get. The items really look like small replicates of house appliances and will be lots of fun to play with. You can even put water on the coffee-maker and it has a little resort that let's it through into the pot - just like the real ones. This made my day :) Even my dad was impressed. I can't comment on the durability of the toy as it's not been played with yet, but it looks quite sturdy. I found it funny that the set is for two but there's only food for one. This is the only down point - but who cares? It's still a good present and come to think of it, it is educational, as it'll teach my cousin to share!

ADDITION: after having seen the product in "real life" and having witnessed my cousin playing with it (ok, I was also playing) - it is very sturdy and a lot of fun! Better for the summer as you have a kid playing with water, but that just adds to the fun!

Very good purchase :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Children love it, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set (Toy)
Looks like real, you can pour water into the coffee maker and that is children`s favourite part. The toaster is a star too;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars kitchen set, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set (Toy)
ok my daughter loved them played with them lots a bit small in size,tea cup was smaller then the palm of my hand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set (Toy)
This is a very neat little set. I bought it for my 2yr old son as I was looking for a tea set that was not too girlie for him and had a toaster that actually popped up. This was perfect. The items are only small, but well designed and functional. The percolator is a superb idea and actually decants the water from the top into the coffee pot underneath - but only when the coffee pot is in-situ (thank goodness). Despite the size of the set and the amount they have been used/thrown about/drowned in water, they are still going strong nearly 1yr later. I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set (Toy)
Great set, looks just like the real ones we have, so our 3 year old son makes 'breakfast' for us now! Really good quality, and many hours have been spent playing with it already! Toaster especially cute as toast pops out :) Also, coffee maker takes real water which they can watch filter through and then serve you your pretend drink! Very sweet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set (Toy)
good i like it.my son is making coffee every day for me. :) i recommend for everybody who has children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5e2b5f4)

This product

Casdon Morphy Richards Kitchen Set
13.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews