Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
Some of the strands of beads had fallen off before I even got it out of the packing. Saying that the delivery and product was as described. If the strands of beads hadn't fallen off I would have given it a 5 star. I wore it to an Abba Night and got loads of compliments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
I wore this to a fancy dress party. It completed my Abba costume beautifully and several people had hat envy!

Delivery time was quick. The product is well-made, fits well and is comfortable.

I really recommend - and good value for money too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Very pleased with this item for the price. Well made and a generous fit. Using for a abba costume but will be able to use with a variety of costumes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Great headpiece, looked fab on, I only gave it 4 stars because two of the strands broke off before I put it on, despite that it still looked good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
As I opened the package some of the strands of beads had already come off and were loose in the bag. They can't be repaired. Not great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Haven't worn it yet for our night out but when I tried it on alot of the beads fell off. Spent alot of the night trying to get them back on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
brought this for a abba hen night
fit was perfect made very good
price was good as well
great headdress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Wore with Abba suit also purchased on Amazon along with blonde wig. It looks fab and easy to wear - would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Great item and very well made looks great and want to wear it all the time ... feels good looks good thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Was as advertised but quite flimsy and some of the strings broke off though fitted well and stayed on. Blah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.