Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2014
not yet arrived, but have seen it many years ago when I was in a youth club and now want to show it to the youth in the club I help to run. think all youth clubs need to see this one, especially if they are church run clubs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
I have read & enjoyed both books (which were really inspirational) and had high hopes for these films but the gang violence is so sanitised that it devalues the miraculous power of the life changing conversions!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
These are true stories which make them all the more powerful. Highly recommended and really worth watching. If you need inspiration watch these films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Although referring to the past is still relevant since there is still trouble in the world and JESUS is the same yesterday, today and tomorrow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
I knew exactly what I was looking for and this purchase was perfect to my requirements. To have two films trogether was a bonus for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
excellent film. One for everyone to watch. Great testimony to the real power of God in peoples lives that is still at work today!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This DVD shows what God can do in your life no matter what you have done you can be forgiven and your life restored.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Amazing. Ideal for all who want to be encouraged, have hope. Seller was fast, affective and efficient. 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Very good value for money, as these are two true stories of Nicki Cruz on one CD. Well worth watching!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Just as a remember these stories. Never dates. Excellent :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.