Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Stormbreak Waterproof Trousers
Does what it says on the box. Fully tested in torrential rain and all water kept out. Also not flimsy but nice and thick providing evidence of a well made product.
Published on 30 Nov 2011 by Chris the Cook

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars keeps you dry but!!!
they fit fine, the size guide is pretty accurate but... i use them for cycling and they keep you dry but they tend to ride down when your in the saddle and you end up with a wet rear and also the poppers on the legs are not really great! the poppers are not really in the ideal of places when riding, when closed they end up in the chain!.
Published 7 months ago by MONGO


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Stormbreak Waterproof Trousers, 30 Nov 2011
Does what it says on the box. Fully tested in torrential rain and all water kept out. Also not flimsy but nice and thick providing evidence of a well made product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Stormbreak Waterproof Trousers, 6 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb quality. Not too noisy. In the past have purchased waterproof trousers which announce your approach with loud rustling and squeaks. Can recommend this item without reservations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have two energetic dogs who need walking whatever the weather and I also ride a motor scooter so I need waterproofs that will stand up to rough treatment and being folded very small and stuffed in a motor cylce helmet. These fit the bill nicely. Well made, waterprrof and fit over my normal clothes perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hard Wearing and Excellent Value for Money, 25 Feb 2013
By 
Hannah Dobbs (South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trousers are good quality for the price and sturdy enough to handle the day to day works of my builder partner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's very thick and is sewn well, almost windproof too. Got buttons on the leg bit to make it fit around wellies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good alrounders, 21 Jan 2014
By 
Nick Dawes (Hull,East Yorks) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these trousers to help keep me dry when I take the dog out on these cold wet and windy days and they are very good,light,waterproof and not expensive,just what I needed,pockets are good as well !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Do the job well!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feel like good quality, satisfied they are waterproof and are a lot better than my previous pair of non brand items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say... I'm very very happy I purchased this product, it's lived up to and exceeded my expectations. Thanks a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 18 April 2012
By 
E. Murdoch "Bookworm" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these for my Son, and they do exactly what it says on the label and advertising?
Keeps the garments underneath nice and dry in any weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great product as expected arrived in good condition and on ..., 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product as expected arrived in good condition and on time. I choose large to fit over trousers and fit seems to be comfortable, with elastic band. If i remember correctly they are machine washable, but you will to periodical use a water proof spray as per instructions. Have not used them as yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews