Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2013
"This is the most amazing thing in the world" - quote from my very happy 13-year-old son. LOVES Daryl, loves the poster and very excited that it's signed by The Man himself.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Bought as a surprise for my son as Daryl is his favourite character. It is a top quality glossy photo and well worth the money. A must for any fan.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
This was for my son who is a huge Walking Dead fan. It was framed straight away and now has pride of place in his room.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
good quality print but it looks like its going to be bigger than a4 but my bad for not taking notice of the sizing. I still love it and good quality fast delivery...especially at this time of year, thankyou!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
If your a walking dead fan you'll love it . Very good quality print , good bright colours and comes in a see through plastic cover that protects it even when up on the wall . Well worth the money !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
A fun picture of a modern hero. Makes me feel safer just having it pinned up ;-) a must for Darryl fans....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
It came in right on time, the packing was great and protected the product very well. As for the poster, amazing quality. A must-have for every TWD/Daryl Dixon-fan!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
This is a awesome , clear fun picture which i got for my birthday its a great picture and i got a frame for it. GET IT NOW 10/10
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I got this as a present for my friend, and she loved this poster so much, she loved it so much i got a kiss off her which was very nice lol anyway i would recommend buying this poster the only problem was it appears quite big in the pictures but when you recive it, it's actually quite small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Stocking filler poster for a Walking Dead fan in A4 size so it will fit on any crowded bedroom wall. Arrived well packaged to avoid damage or creasing and well within delivery estimate. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)