Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars egg boxes
Good quality boxes .First time I've bought this product. Would recommend to fellow chicken keepers. Very good value for money
Published on 26 Feb. 2013 by Shep

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Egg boxes
Thick material and what you would expect. Fine for the price but some lids break off easily. Elastic band round it helps.
Published 22 months ago by Daisyl123


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars egg boxes, 26 Feb. 2013
This review is from: 30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES
Good quality boxes .First time I've bought this product. Would recommend to fellow chicken keepers. Very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Egg boxes, 12 Sept. 2013
This review is from: 30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES
Thick material and what you would expect. Fine for the price but some lids break off easily. Elastic band round it helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 30 X 1/2 Dozen Egg Boxes, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES
I received this order very promptly. Thank you. I thought the material is a little thin though. However, they store eggs okay so I cannot complain becuase they are fit for the purpose intended. I will purchase more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES
The product was delivered intact and quickly from date of ordering. Would buy again if I need some. Postage possibly a little high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars eggs boxes, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES
i was not a happy bunny when i got these delivered they were squashed and ripped and covered in a cheap plastic black sack which had come adrift in transit' the boxes were of the quality i expected no complaint there but the 5 stars i have given this product is for the manner in which they dealt with a full refund and were very sorry about the state i recieved my boxes in' so give credit where due i was well impressed by this' i would recommend that when packaging this product it needs to be surrounded in a card board support a plastic bag taped around them just did not cut it im afraid no protection what so ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Chicken likin, 29 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES
Very basic half dozen egg boxes, but more than do the job. The item was packaged basically and slightly damagd in transit. Reasonable value for money product though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for medium hen eggs, 22 July 2014
By 
Piegirl (Lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES
I ordered these so I can start selling my hen's eggs, they fit my girl's eggs fine, they're ex-battery hens and lay good sized eggs, the trays are easy to damage but also easy to bend back into shape or repair, after all it seems to be made from recycled card. They support my girl's eggs OK but I wouldn't tip them about, though who would? Next time I'd like to order some coloured ones, grey's a bit bland
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good idea but could be better, 2 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this because I'm so fed up of the cheap plastic trays eggs come in cracking. Not to bad looking thing, just a bit of a tight fit when you fill it with large eggs. Bit scared that it may cracking one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and functional, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES
Need cheap egg boxes that do not need to look pretty but function as temporary egg protectors? Then these egg boxes will do the job.
Packaging is minimal but again, is just about adequate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars egg boxes, 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES
Exactly as planned. 30 1/2 dozen egg boxes arrived ! Speedy delivery. Nothing qwrong with them. They are made of very thin pulp, so probably wont last that long, buy hey! they do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES
30 1/2 DOZEN NEW GREY EGG BOXES by ANGLIA FARM SUPPLIES
£4.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews