Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Free from dairy, but full of taste!
I was a bit dubious the first time that I tried one of these bars, but they're amazing! Being lactose-intolerant means that I miss out on the vast majority of delicious baked goods. However, these dairy- and gluten-free bars are fantastic. A really rich, chocolatey taste. Can't recommend enough.
Published on 7 Aug. 2012 by jennie2point0

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Wasn't satisfied at all.
Published 20 days ago by Luke Berry


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Free from dairy, but full of taste!, 7 Aug. 2012
I was a bit dubious the first time that I tried one of these bars, but they're amazing! Being lactose-intolerant means that I miss out on the vast majority of delicious baked goods. However, these dairy- and gluten-free bars are fantastic. A really rich, chocolatey taste. Can't recommend enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant and tasty treat, 30 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Pulsin Almond and Raisin Raw Choc Brownie Box of 18 x 50g Bars (Personal Care)
We've tried to find healthy tasty treats and really struggled because the ingredients listed in a lot of healthy treats are not actually that great. We found these in an artisan shop but it was not all that easy to get to but then, thank-you Amazon we found them here - and even better on subscribe and save we now don't buy a massive number (as we were when buying them from the shop - because we never knew when they would be in stock or when we would get back).

These are just gorgeous, tasty and without anything we are avoiding and with a reasonable calorie load. Really recommended and hope you enjoy them as much as we do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought it for a friend and he said it was amazing, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulsin Almond and Raisin Raw Choc Brownie Box of 18 x 50g Bars (Personal Care)
I haven't had the chance to try it myself, but the feedback from the friend I ordered it for was that it was great tasting and energy boosting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these bars, 18 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Pulsin Almond and Raisin Raw Choc Brownie Box of 18 x 50g Bars (Personal Care)
These bars are rich and healthy. Great for a snack or before or after the gym. Good to have a a filler in your bag while out which is when I tend to buy unhealthy snacks! Worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My paleo energy bar, 15 May 2014
By 
M. A. Lely "Michiel" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulsin Almond and Raisin Raw Choc Brownie Box of 18 x 50g Bars (Personal Care)
I'm on a so-called Paleo or Caveman diet and I'm trying to minimize my intake of carbs, sugar and dairy.

I found these bars on Amazon and I thought I give them a try. They are great! Very chewy, chocolatey, nutty and not too sweet, I love these after a bit of exercise or when I am traveling.

Great surprise is that my kids (4 and 2) also love these and they are a much healthier alternative than most snacks.

I suggest you give them a try
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too addictive, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulsin Almond and Raisin Raw Choc Brownie Box of 18 x 50g Bars (Personal Care)
Very tasty but too addictive. I cannot buy again until I figure out how to control the craving. I haven't managed to have just one a day so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Taste, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulsin Almond and Raisin Raw Choc Brownie Box of 18 x 50g Bars (Personal Care)
Great tasting bars with an excellent nutritional profile AND sugar free unlike many protein bars which are little better than chocolate bars - love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almond is the best!, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulsin Almond and Raisin Raw Choc Brownie Box of 18 x 50g Bars (Personal Care)
Almonds break this up to make it more tasty! Filling for a morning/afternoon snack. Scanned it with the snacking being only 195 calories each.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulsin Almond and Raisin Raw Choc Brownie Box of 18 x 50g Bars (Personal Care)
I was surprised and delighted to try these. They actually taste like real chocolate brownies but without the sugar and numerous other unhealthy ingredients. They have crunchy nuts and satisfy a sweet tooth, absolutely delicious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These taste amazing and have a very nice texture, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulsin Almond and Raisin Raw Choc Brownie Box of 18 x 50g Bars (Personal Care)
These taste amazing and have a very nice texture, would give 5 stars if they were a bit bigger, ok value for money, there other flavours are better and have more protein so perfect for a healthier snack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews