Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
I can fit my laptop and files all in one bag!! could do with a small handle on the top though to make it a bit easier to carry. But other than that perfect.
Published on 31 Mar. 2013 by Lisa Tossell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
I would have preferred to have working buckles and a handle. Otherwise it's ok
Published 10 months ago by Albert Cook


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can fit my laptop and files all in one bag!! could do with a small handle on the top though to make it a bit easier to carry. But other than that perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks groovy!!!, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Spacious, stylish, very fashionably which means goes with any colour of your choice.
Adequately designed. holds folders, laptop even a lunch box at a stretch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Canvas bag, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would consider this bag good value, the delivery was fast. The only fault I can see is the carry strap adjustment is very loose and keeps slipping, also the metal"D" ring moves around hence the 4 stars, other wise very pleased with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great man bag, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Womens Boys Girls Chervi Canvas School College Work Satchel Messenger Shoulder Bag (Black/Green) (Luggage)
It looks eco freindly - casual looking yet smart enough for business. It just fits my week planner and larger laptop. It feels really well made with good hidden compartments and is good quality. 5 stars if it had a handle and a strap..otherwise great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Aug. 2013
By 
D. C. Norman - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Womens Boys Girls Chervi Canvas School College Work Satchel Messenger Shoulder Bag (Black/Green) (Luggage)
I got this to replace another bag I got that turned out to be made by fish. This is the real deal. Well made with pockets inside and out and back as well. Zippered top and lined to boot. My only gripe is the straps are not straps but are secured with studs. Other than that it is stonking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy customer, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this to anyone, it is perfect. It is the perfect size for any college/school/work. It's not too big but will fit all books. The little pockets are very handy too. Very happy with it and it is lovely fabric too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Photos done a good job in helping me select this bag, it is easily the best size for my requirements and great quaility
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a Xmas gift, the person loves it, uses it every day, lots of room in this bag, its a good strong bag, worth the money, and looks good, big enough for folders and bottles of water, and lunches,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a bit like a tardis..., 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Womens Boys Girls Chervi Canvas School College Work Satchel Messenger Shoulder Bag (Black/Green) (Luggage)
I've been this bag now for 2 months everyday. I use it primarily for work carrying everything from files to my lunch
The bag itself is well-made and stylish (there's been a few man bag comments but jokes aside I have had some compliments). The strap is adjustable which is handy if you want it loose or right over your shoulder. It is more spacious than I expected as you can increase its capacity by unzipping the zip going round the outside of the bag! Is highly recommended if you want a school/work/casual bag that looks nice, it's well made and has very good storage. I still use a rucksack for camping trips but this bag is prefect for the day-to-day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great as a mature student bag, 28 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Womens Boys Girls Chervi Canvas School College Work Satchel Messenger Shoulder Bag (Black/Green) (Luggage)
Great as a mature student bag, it will hold my Macbook along with a file, a pencil case along with a sandwich box and a drinks bottle. 4 stars rather than 5 as it needs a short handle on the top, as well as the shoulder strap, as I struggle to grab it from the passenger seat or footwell when I'm getting out of the car. All of the stitching is top notch and I am 9 months on...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews