Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2014
I love, love, love this watch. It's face is large and chunky, just what I wanted.
Some people have said that the brightness of the display let it down, but I don't think it does. It is clear enough to see during the day and there is a light for night use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
That's nice watch expecially for summer time!
I like so much male watches , with big dial , and this watch is so nice with its every proper functions!
a great offer from the best amazon from UK in in world !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This watch was dispatched very quickly and is a lovely addition to my watch collection. Easy to operate and it is a nice size and colour.
It was a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Very happy with watch. The only reason it didn't get 5* was that the numbers are a little dark. Certainly not for children as this is a big faced watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Yes it's big just what I wanted but the digital on the face isn't great to see you can make it out bit it is a little dim other than that its okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Happy that I will be able to see in the dark when I get it working we have followed instructions but still not got everything sorted out properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Brought this for mum. It big and comfortable. So when she out in dark with the dog, she can see it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
IT WAS A PLEASANT PURCHASE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Now I know why this watch was reduced. Although it is stylish - it is now the fifth day since I received delivery and I have not yet managed to set the time. Far, far too difficult for what is basically a cheap plastic watch with a 'designer' name. I have bought another one from an unknown seller and that was so simple to set.

Plastic watches will date shortly so I would advise other purchasers to buy cheap and not designer. Let's face it - plastic is just the same whether you pay a lot for it or very little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)