Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just right for the job, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat (Toy)
It makes my hobby just that easier with the right cutting mat and the right size for the work station on hand when you need it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect companion to the Humbrol Work Station, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat (Toy)
Perfect for the work station usefull Matt, has conversion units and angles for airfix wings.. Seems to cut Into well. Affordable to which is handy, I put sheets of acetate overt the Matt when painting which works well as Matt is A4. Great buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cutting mat, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat (Toy)
With the workstation which it fits quite snugly just the job saves cutting up old mouse mats,and the scales are easily readable .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat (Toy)
Very pleased with this cutting mat. I use it mainly for cutting fabric pieces for my wife's quilt making. It is self healing and should last many years, just the job would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 12 Feb 2014
By 
P. North "Techno Grandma" (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat (Toy)
Bought this to go with the Humbrol Work Station which it fits perfectly. The marked grids and other measuring guidelines are very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and customer service, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat (Toy)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas - they contacted me to let me know that the A4 version was out of stock and offered an A3 replacement for the same price. It arrived before Christmas and my dad loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cutting mat., 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat (Toy)
Husband loves it, I can now have my place mat back which he was using for cutting on.he thinks it's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Christmas present for our son, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. B. R. Godden (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat (Toy)
This was a Christmas present for our 40+ son he thought it was great as did his son aged 10 also it saved the surface of our dinning room table
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential air fix accessory, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat (Toy)
Does what it claims to do. Simply put and ideal bit of kit for the air fixer. Goes well with the Humbrol work station.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars STROLLIN BONE.UK, 11 Dec 2013
By 
john burns "john" (dundee scotland uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat (Toy)
five gold as it is a handy piece of kit to have highly recommended to any and all aspiring modellers again many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xadd1d8e8)

This product

Humbrol AG9155 A4 Cutting Mat
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews