Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars148
4.9 out of 5 stars
Flavour Name: Seaside MixChange
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

We initially bought a series of these Felix Goody Bags in our supermarket but they are no longer available so we are delighted that Amazon stock them. Our beloved cat, Pepper, simply adores these treats - they come in three flavour combinations and each bag contains 60g of product - Seaside Mix (Salmon, Pollock & Trout), Original Mix (Chicken, Liver and Turkey) and Mixed Grill (Beef, Chicken and Salmon). We get about 6-8 servings a pack.

Made by Purina these small, crunchy biscuit treats contain proteins, vitamins and omega & fatty acids to help keep your moggy in tip top condition. They sound as though they do their teeth some good too as they are very crunchy indeed. All I can say is of all the snacks we give him, Pepper really loves these, and in particular, the Seaside variety. Recommended.
11 comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Hi I have been buying these 2 x boxes a month on subscription from amazon for my cat,for many months now. Until this months delivery?????They are no longer regular sized cat treats,they have made them smaller so now they are like little crumbs!!!!Gave them to my cat who ate the bigger sized pieces but left all the crumbs, which is most of the packet now...Why did you change the size of these cat treats??????My cat loved them now he hardly touches them!!!!I will not be buying these again for my cat which is a shame as he loved them, he could not get enough of them, not now!!!!!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Cats love them, but not very good value for money compared to other similar products, not many to a packet.
11 comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2012
My cats go mad for these treats. They were hooked on another brand but now I'm not sure which one is favourite.
Good value for money
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
My Cats loved these treats, and will coming running if you shake the packet. I would have no hesitation in recommending these treats to any of my cat owning friends
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
My cats love these treats along with Dreamies, I mix and match. This is a good standby when they are getting fussy with their food.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
My cats love these treats , so i bought a whole box of 8...It is a good price and they last quite awhile..
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
I received a free sample of these with some Felix pouches that I had purchased and my cats immediately devoured them. I went on to purchase all three varieties and my cats can't get enough of all of them. They are currently out of stock but I will definitely be buying more in the future.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I got a free trial size pack of these treats from Felix, and when they arrived my impression wasn't good. Compared to the other brand of cat treats I was giving my cat they were very small and I didn't think much of them. Didn't like to waste them so gave them to my cat anyway. She wolfed them down in record time and absolutely loved them. So much so they have replaced the other brand I was feeding her with. She shows much more enthusiasm for them compared to the previous ones when I call her in (she knows she'll get a reward) and use in the food ball.
Therefore they are now a permanent purchase and the price from Amazon currently (£8 8 packs) is an absolute bargain, especially with a Subscribe& Save discount.
I have now placed these on a regular order.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I do think they are very expensive for the amount that is in the bag but my spoilt rotten muggy just loves them so I will continue to buy them! Happy with the subscription service as it means I have a regular delivery.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.