Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars11
2.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2013
my 3 year old son has a lot of fun with this toy but you don't have to expect more than a toy. the quality of the recording is bad and you can only record one track
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought for my grandson to put in his Christmas stocking.. Hopeless level of sound and in general pretty useless. A waste of money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I was disappointed with this item. The sound was very low and I misunderstood and thought the microphone would work on its own as well. But my grandson has still enjoyed pretending to sing with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Not impressed. Off button didn't work, so batteries drain v quickly. Sound quality pretty poor (though my 5yo didn't care) and so is build quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Good quality, fast delivery and an excellent addition to our grandsons toy box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Very unhappy that this item came from the amazon with a pre loaded aggressive swear word in the play record function. I emailed amazon and got a very unsatisfactory reply. The item itself is ok but the singing function isn't very load.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Brillant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is a perfect piece of toy for all children who love to sing! My grandson loves it. He got other instruments so now he is a band ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Minimal features, poor quality and not very loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Works ok but very quiet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)