Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
I reckon this a funny and exciting book. Good for all ages. PLEASE READ!! It is an enjoyable book for all. Great!
Published 20 months ago by By young alsheikh ali

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my 6 year old Grandson
Bought as an exercise as he wanted to read something on my kindle. He has'nt got very farso Iguess it is not that riveting.
Published on 6 Feb. 2013 by L P Hill


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 27 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Monster Movie (Kindle Edition)
I reckon this a funny and exciting book. Good for all ages. PLEASE READ!! It is an enjoyable book for all. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite good, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Monster Movie (Kindle Edition)
Like every horrid Henry book - witty, simple, and funny. I would definitely recommend it to very young children under 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant horrid Henry, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Monster Movie (Kindle Edition)
I chose this rating because it wasn't perfect and not one of the best but it was very good. I liked the way the author kind of changes the story at the last minute. I dislike the way the story well the story never changes though the middle and end . I would recommend this book to really anyone really because you can try any book you don't have to stick to the tipe of books you like . Be adventuresome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book for little boys, 5 Feb. 2014
By 
Kitty (Southampton UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The saying 'slugs and snails and puppy dog tails' couldn't sum up my son any better and Horrid Henry ticks all the boxes where he is concerned.

As a late reader who struggles with reading and resists at all costs we have a battle to get him to read anything. This book has been one of the first things he has actually attempted to read himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Monster Movie (Kindle Edition)
I read this when I was nine and my parents think it was too young for me, well, maybe it is but I enjoyed it like I do with every other Horrid Henry book. It may be small and not extremely discriptive, but it gripped me in and I would reccomend it for ages 4-10 but I think anyone could read it and enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter as she just loves `Horrid Henry`. She thinks he is wonderful and loves all his books. The delivery and packaging were just as described and I would recommend these to my family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I enjoyed reading it, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Monster Movie (Kindle Edition)
I think it could be better like they should end paragraphs with notice and the stories could be a bit longer rather than 1-2 pages of writing and BUT apart from that I really enjoyed reading this book THANK you Francesca Simon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster movie, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Monster Movie (Kindle Edition)
Good book classic for the family really enjoyed it!!! Xxx
It is about horrid Henry made a monster movie and argued with Moody Margaret about who's movie is the best..... find out by reading this brilliant book!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another great Horrid Henry!, 10 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Monster Movie (Kindle Edition)
Horrid Henry stories are always loved by 5-10 year old boys. Several good stories in this book. Other characters include Moody Margaret next door, and the oh-so-Perfect Peter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ex, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Monster Movie (Kindle Edition)
F f f g good for you that they were not be able to say that they were the same thing as the same time as well as a few years ago international business and a good idea of the
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Horrid Henry's Monster Movie
Horrid Henry's Monster Movie by Francesca Simon
£2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews