Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy for a 2-3 year old. Bought it as a gift and the gift wrap was stunning. Thank you very much!
Great toy for a 2-3 year old. Bought it as a gift and the gift wrap was stunning. Thank you very much!
recommend it fully.
Published 16 months ago by Stela Petrova

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The idea is good - but alas
Unfortunately, the 19th month old has no interest in it. Nothing sticks out to make it interesting or even tempting to press. Mama does the pressing most of the time - and still no interest. The idea is good - but alas, it goes in the pile of "Maybe later..."
Published 1 month ago by Sean


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy for a 2-3 year old. Bought it as a gift and the gift wrap was stunning. Thank you very much!, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train (Toy)
Great toy for a 2-3 year old. Bought it as a gift and the gift wrap was stunning. Thank you very much!
recommend it fully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train (Toy)
My twins love this easy to use toy and I like the off button! Great, fun way to encourage number learning and animal sounds also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and educational, 28 Mar 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train (Toy)
This is a really good toy.

It teaches counting up to 20 and also vocabulary. My one year old enjoys playing with it but so does my 3 year old - so all round is being used, though probably for different purposes. The younger ones will probably just enjoy the sounds whereas we can play very interactively with the three year old and feel that she is really benefiting and learning from the product.

We have our little girl singing Old Macdonald endlessly because of this toy (which although cute the first few times, isn't so great in the middle of the night!....) but she substitutes all the different animals into the song now and talks about what they eat etc.

Overall, would recommend - it is not just fun, but it is also educational whilst being fun - so many toys don't seem to be both these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train (Toy)
bought this for my 18 month old for christmas even though it says 24 months i thought it would be extra help and fun to help him count. he loves it and presses all the animals, the voice is cute. me and my partner have had fun making songs for our son. we love it when the cute voice says 'blueberries' its an excellent toy and a must have in my eyes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Only 2 songs, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train (Toy)
Pro: educational, good for fine motor skills, ok voices

Contra: only 2 tunes

My not speaking english lanuange daughter likes it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train (Toy)
I bought this for my 1 year old nephew as a Christmas present & he loves it! I'm considering buying another one for my 7 month old daughter. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train (Toy)
Great gift for toddlers ~ or if you want to re-learn your numbers and want to irritate those around you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train (Toy)
I bought this for my neice who is two and she loves it. It is bright and easy to use as well as educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LeapFrog touch magic counting train, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train (Toy)
This touch magic counting train not just to improve your little one maths and the music too. It come with the lovely music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Children are happy, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train (Toy)
I am a childminder and purchased this item for my setting. It takes a lot from three rowdy under 3yr old boys and is still going strong. It is educational, easy to use and durable. I am very happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LeapFrog Touch Magic Counting Train
£18.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews