Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2012
Super fast delivery, product as described though it might have been nice to have it boxed as it was bought as a present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Excellent value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Great fragrance to wear with the perfume, and it's only in the stores at Christmas, so will always buy on line in future. Great price. Great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
This is a luxurious body lotion and the fragrance stays with you all day . In a pump action bottle so it's not wasteful recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Have used this product in the past so knew what I was buying. Didn't think to look through Amazon, though - but will next time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
i can honestly say everything was super delivery was quick and it was the perfect gift for my friend as a birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
I am so pleased that I am still able to buy this product from a reliable source - perfect, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Very good delivery & pleased with my purchase would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
No fuss delivery and no unwelcome surprises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.