Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect buy!!
This was a present for my 7 yr old daughter from my brother, my daughter is a massive moshi fan and wannabe skateboarder!! she loved this as perfect first skate board!! helmet may be needed!!
Published on 19 Aug 2012 by kelbel

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice satchel skateboard but product info is a bit misleading
The skateboard is very nice and perfect for a moshi monsters fan.
However, the product information on the webpage is misleading as it recommends this skateboard for use from 36 months to 10 years. The label on the product itself states a maximum weight of 20kg, which is a lot less than the average 10 year old, including my daughter who at just under 7 (tall and slim)...
Published 16 months ago by Marzia


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect buy!!, 19 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard (Toy)
This was a present for my 7 yr old daughter from my brother, my daughter is a massive moshi fan and wannabe skateboarder!! she loved this as perfect first skate board!! helmet may be needed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice satchel skateboard but product info is a bit misleading, 16 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard (Toy)
The skateboard is very nice and perfect for a moshi monsters fan.
However, the product information on the webpage is misleading as it recommends this skateboard for use from 36 months to 10 years. The label on the product itself states a maximum weight of 20kg, which is a lot less than the average 10 year old, including my daughter who at just under 7 (tall and slim) is slightly over the product max weight.
Unfortunately to return it (2nd class!) costs nearly as much as the item itself, which is rather annoying when I wouldn't have bought it in the first place had the product details been more precise on the site :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Is this weight limit correct?, 1 April 2014
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard (Toy)
I was just about to buy this for our 6 year old son but then noticed another post saying there's a weight limit of 20kg. If this is the case then it should be marketed to a max age of 5 years, not 10. Or at the very least the information prior to purchase should make this clear. Our son is average for his age and is 23kg, so already over the limit. If it hadn't been for the other poster I'd have made the same expensive mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard (Toy)
brought for my grandson for his birthday he was over the moon just the right size for him and he took it him wherever he went
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard (Toy)
My son loved this product. A tidy small size with a good grip. A great first skateboard! Everyone is a winner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !!!!, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard (Toy)
The skateboard was a gift for my grandson who is 5yrs perfect size and well made,will be ordering one for my other grandson soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars bad quality, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard (Toy)
bad quality, the front is very bad. it looks very bad. But you can use it, it works properly, but the material upper is damaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skateboard, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard (Toy)
I purchased this for my 5 yr old son, great size, easy for him to carry and handle, he loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 4 year old loves it, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard (Toy)
Well made sboard with good qulaity printing on it. The wheels are good quality plastic and roll very well. My 4 year old loves it to bits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 27 April 2014
By 
WindsorMummy (Windsor) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I thought she'd get on better with a smaller skateboard than a full size one. She was happy with the Moshi Print underneath, but the top surface is very rough (think coarse sandpaper) so lots of grazes to start with when getting used to it. Good value though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Monsters Satchel Sboard
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews