Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, great value and great quality
My last tan coloured pair of Cat boots lasted ten years and I have no doubt these will also last for many years to come. I seem to wear out shoes really quickly, going through what seems like tens of pairs a year, so it's great to have such a sturdy and practical pair of boots. Great value and great quality - highly recommended.
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not perfect
There were some dirt marks on the boots and though they were a great price I only managed to remove the marks partially. Next time I think I would want to see them in a shop before I buy them. Saying that these are comfortable and now only have a few marks on after I have cleaned them with a wire brush.
Published 17 months ago by Jw13


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, great value and great quality, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Footwear Womens Willow Chukka Boots (Shoes)
My last tan coloured pair of Cat boots lasted ten years and I have no doubt these will also last for many years to come. I seem to wear out shoes really quickly, going through what seems like tens of pairs a year, so it's great to have such a sturdy and practical pair of boots. Great value and great quality - highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As Expected from caterpillar., 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for work, needed a rugged boots that would last. hate that you have to break them in but glad i bought these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these boots for work, they took some breaking in around the top but after a couple of weeks they are now very comfortable and warm too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
This review is from: CAT Footwear Womens Willow Chukka Boots (Shoes)
fitted as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 2 July 2014
Great boots, very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CAT as Expected, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No shocker here, they fitted as expected, didn't take much walking in and I am happy to wear them every day.
I have been suffering with an ankle injury so the support they have given has helped the long healing process (they are not the cure merely sensible footwear!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Footwear Womens Willow Chukka Boots (Shoes)
Had these boots for 6 months now. They have proven to be rugged, durable, keep my feet dry in the rain and look gorgeous. I'm normally a size 6 and these fit perfectly, enough room to be worn with a thick pair of socks and lots of room for the toes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are fantastic boots. They are a perfect fit as they always are when i buy a pair of CAT boots. They are hard wearing and clean up very easerly. I have worn many different makes of boot and these are by far the best which is why i always buy CAT its a trusted make. Recommend this product for value for money. Its great as they also come in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Footwear Womens Willow Chukka Boots (Shoes)
Just what I wanted. arrived very quickly. They look good as well as being practical, I think they will last well. Delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poorly shaped boots!, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The lasts used for these boots must be from Shrek! Poorly fitting on my dainty little feet, so returned. No issues with supplier, no issues with quality, just boots 'no right'. Will deal with suppliers again without question.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews