Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars23
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2016
A lot smaller than I had imagined, but very pretty & does the job for my baby daughter's ever increasing toy collection!
The boxes are easy to get in & out which will be useful as she grows older & is able to help tidy herself. The unit itself was easy & quick to construct. It is quite lightweight to move around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
For what it costs it is much smaller than picture implies, and it is cheap quality material. Bought for a friend and delivered to her house directly, If I had seen it before hand I would have returned it instantly. Price implies it is of a better quality but what a disappointment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Lovely storage system. Nicely finished. Using in toy room. If child pulls box out, can't hurt themselves as material and cardboard construction. Would buy again if had to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Love this it goes so nicely in my daughters bedroom. And perfect size to put away all her little nic nak toys in. It was easy enough to put together too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Actualy lies to tidy his room now. Looks great and is fab for all his little cars and figures. Am planning on getting the matching toy box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
It went together easily and is the perfect toy box. My 1 year old granddaughter can easily get her toys out without a lid falling on her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
This storage unit is great, my grandaughter is 21 months and loves it, baskets are not too big for her to carry around.Great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Great item..my daughter loves it and having this gives my daughter Lil bit mre room in her bedroom..defo worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Perfect for all her toys and when she's older she can pull them out and explore her toys without hurting herself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Very pleased with this product, good price and quick delivery. Would be happy to buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)